o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior del hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurante Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Vestíbulo Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tiendas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Habitación Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Entrada Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tiendas Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Tiendas
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salón de belleza
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 127 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (127)
Ordenar por:
Katherine M. Parejas Philippines, 7 de diciembre de 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de diciembre de 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Grupo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de octubre de 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Grupo Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Parejas Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Parejas Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Interior del hotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestauranteGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VestíbuloGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - TiendasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HabitaciónGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - EntradaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - TiendasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - TiendasGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salón de belleza


AS-AGWEB-3C08