Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Alrededores Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Recepción Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Cafetería Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Cafetería
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vistas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gimnasio Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes
Área: San Juan Número de habitaciones: 76
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (2095)
Ordenar por:
Jose A. Parejas Spain, 8 de enero de 2015
Accesible y maravilloso

Servicio,céntrico,personal....
9,3
Genial,siempre que visite Filipinas,no dudare en volver al hotel.
Monica U. Solo Argentina, 5 de febrero de 2012
Lovely hotel

muy comodo y agradable
8
buena ubicacion, mmuy comodo buena relacion precio-calidad.
Inmaculada C. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2010
Vacaciones

Ubicación excelente para hacer compras
8
Estuvimos alojados dos noches en este hotel. La primera noche nos tocó una habitación excelente y muy amplia. La segunda vez que estuvimos alojados nos tocó una habitación algo más pequeña y en el piso 3, justo la ventana daba a todos los aparatos de los aires acondicionados y se escuchaba un poco de ruido por la noche, pero volvería a este hotel.
Marie D. Grupo Philippines, 27 de junio de 2015
Value for Money=5

Spacious, Accessible & Good Facility
9,3
Overall stay is nice. I won't recommend to car owners since their parking slots are very limited. We need to park in another establishment for more than 8 hours before they called about a vacant slot, even though we were there an hour before check-in.
Malou A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 21 de junio de 2015
Strange and Disappointing.

No comment
5,7
The aircon in our room is noisy. The pool area is crowded, noisy because of the karaoke. We had buffet breakfast and after eating they want me to pay the 2 extra pax for my kids, this is the only hotel that we've stayed in that room charge isn't available that I need to ask my Son to go up in our room to get my wallet because they wanted me to pay for the extra 2 buffet for my kids right away to think that I've deposited cash upon checking in which is refundable upon check out for as long we haven't ruined anything or supposed not consumed anything. Somehow it is disappointing we've been checking in for hotel in years but this was my first experience to asked right away for buffet payment even if we're checked in. I find it strange.
May T. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de junio de 2015
Bad holiday because jammed
4,7
Poor town! If you want to go to manila Better not need! Information bit, jammed, his unfriendly and no one wants taxi passenger! Very bad I'm sorry I to manila
Iswandy O. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 13 de junio de 2015
Lovely

big room.. Clean.. Value for money
10
its close to greenhills shopping area and its good
Toni M. Parejas Philippines, 7 de junio de 2015
Good proximity to Greenhills' dinning area

Proximity, Staff and Room
8,3
Memorable
Antonio Z. Parejas United States of America, 4 de junio de 2015
Shopping Galore Hotel

Close to shopping, close to dining and close to anything.
6,7
Enjoy our stay, the staff are helpful with a smile. The only we don't enjoy is the buffet breakfast need more varieties. And an hour before the closing time, most of the selection of food gone. Request refill, they say it is out. With that service, I rather eat outside the hotel.
Aimee M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 30 de mayo de 2015
check in time

value
3,7
had problem with check in time supposedly 2pm but we were in 4pm

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - AlrededoresGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VestíbuloGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RecepciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CafeteríaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CafeteríaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VistasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GimnasioGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GimnasioGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VestíbuloGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CafeteríaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BañoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BañoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SpaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A02