o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Alrededores Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Suite Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Habitación Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Baño Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Cafetería Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Gimnasio
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetes Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina de hidromasaje Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina de hidromasaje Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Restaurante Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vistas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Área: San Juan Número de habitaciones: 76

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1844 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1844)
Ordenar por:
Monica U. Solo Argentina, 5 de febrero de 2012
Lovely hotel

muy comodo y agradable
8
buena ubicacion, mmuy comodo buena relacion precio-calidad.
Inmaculada C. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2010
Vacaciones

Ubicación excelente para hacer compras
8
Estuvimos alojados dos noches en este hotel. La primera noche nos tocó una habitación excelente y muy amplia. La segunda vez que estuvimos alojados nos tocó una habitación algo más pequeña y en el piso 3, justo la ventana daba a todos los aparatos de los aires acondicionados y se escuchaba un poco de ruido por la noche, pero volvería a este hotel.
Ferdinand C. Grupo United States of America, 7 de julio de 2014
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Reynaldo P. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de julio de 2014
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Scott C. Grupo United States of America, 4 de julio de 2014
Good

Location Price Quiet Rooms
5
Forced to be independent of restaurant, room service, other advertised services.
Marilyn M. Grupo United States of America, 3 de julio de 2014
it was ok

close to restaurants and shopping area
7
We check in late @ around 10:30 pm and the guy that check us in that night wasn't as friendly. I had reserved 3 rooms and one of the rooms had a cockroach in the curtain and I called the front desk to help me get the cockroach and to give me an extra blanket but they never did. And also the wifi is extra charge.
Rowena P. Grupo Philippines, 3 de julio de 2014
Very convenient location, luxurious stay...thanks!

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great experience and very great location. I was able to meet and greet family and friends without traveling too far. Shopping and dining experience are just a throw away thus was very convenient. Looking forward to our future stay...thank you.
Scott C. Grupo United States of America, 3 de julio de 2014
Good Stay.. but disappointed in restaurant & staff

Closer to our business, affordable, free small bottled water.
6,3
We made it good on our own with out help of staff.
Rosemarie A. Parejas Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
Good

Close to shopping to restaurant to nightlife
6,3
It was good but the guard is so relax not to assist and guide me going down to basement car park result to scratch on my car and i was not ask if i wanted to have nonsmoking room they just put me in smoking room which smell tobacco inside they are friendly enought to spray the room but still it smell cigaret.
Gayda B. Grupo Philippines, 30 de junio de 2014
More like staying at a motel.

Elevators fast. Close to stores and shopping area. Nice view from your room.
5
Not that good. Defenitely needs renovation. Bathtub handle is rusted and broken. Aircon is sometimes noisy. Carpet is dirty. No free internet.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VestíbuloGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - AlrededoresGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SuiteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HabitaciónGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BañoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - CafeteríaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - GimnasioGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - PiscinaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina de hidromasajeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Piscina de hidromasajeGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RestauranteGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VistasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet

Comentarios de clientes - Greenhills Elan Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01