o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

GRID 9 Hotel

No.9 Jalan Maharajalela, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativas GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativas GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 573 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (573)
Ordenar por:
Raul M. Parejas Spain, 24 de junio de 2014
Mal situado y habitación deficiente

Cerca de china town, limpio y cerca del monorail
5,7
Fuimos porque tenía un 8 y fue una decepción, está situado delante de una avenida de 6 carriles, andando a china town son 10 minutos, pero el sitio es muy desangelado. El hotel muy moderno y limpio, pero la habitación era mínima, lo justo para la cama y el baño. Entiendo que la puntuación es por las habitaciones compartidas, pero el que vaya buscando una habitación individual buena se va a llevar un chasco. Por menos deese precio hay cosas mejores en Kuala Lumpur, por ejemplo el tune o algunos más de china town de verdad, noo este. Por lo demás limpio y funcional pero no tiene un 8 y los hay mejores y más baratos
Montserrat O. Grupo Spain, 16 de agosto de 2013
comoda

transporte publico, comodidad, precio
9
ubicacion perfecta, justo en la parada de monorail, el único inconveniente es que tienes que volver cenado no hay nada para cenar cerca
Andrew A. Solo Australia, 23 de julio de 2014
Great for short stay

affordable, location
5,7
Location was convenient with monorail outside , great place just to have a rest . If you are out and about the whole day and just want to have a place to sleep then this is the right place. can't be picky considering the price. I booked the single room , its small with barely room to move but ok with me . Bedsheets have some stains on them. The small cafe downstairs isn't 24 hours so take note of the times. No free bottled water provided. The 2 PCs in the lounge room providing internet were slow too. Wifi in the room was ok . There was no partition seperating the shower and the toilet so everytime after showering the toilet area will be wet. If you are not picky and just want a place to sleep then this could be considered.
Francios H. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de julio de 2014
Nice n comfortable.

Cleanliness, polite staff n location.
7
Is nice to stay near to kl city wif less noise at night, the hotel design is young n trendy.
Ian C. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de julio de 2014
Gird 9 - great as always

Location, relaxed environment, bar and breakfast
8,7
Fourth stay here and brilliant as always. Great location next to tram and 5 minute walk to Chinatown. Rooms are always clean and well kept and the service is always friendly. Breakfast good and bar/games room areas chilled and relaxed. Will be back again.
Surender D. De trabajo India, 12 de julio de 2014
comfort,

Staff cooperation,
10
Homely
Kristine C. Solo Philippines, 5 de julio de 2014
Literally 10 steps from Maharajalela Monorail Stn

1) Near the monorail w/c brings you easy access to tourist spots (e.g., kl sentral, bukit bintang stn); 2) encourages socialization among customers thru its facilities; 3) has restaurant in bldg
7,3
It was easy and cheap to get to for as long as it's within the monorail's operating hours (bet. 6am and 11:50pm). Beyond these hours, you will have to ride a taxi or walk in the dark w/c is not recommended if you are alone. Location was not bad though, it took me around 20 mins to walk to Chinatown which lead me to Petaling St. I had some problem checking in. I was told to wait for a bit while they clean my bed. I was given the key card after I gave my MYR 50 deposit and signed a paper, but I had to come back to the receptionist because the card didn't work. When I finally was able to open the room, I discovered that I was given the upper bunk despite 2 unoccupied lower bunks and my request for a lower bunk during booking. Everything was resolved in a civilized manner after some pleading. I availed the female single pod (6 ppl per room). The sheets were clean but the wood surrounding the cushion was not (I took pictures, btw). I saw dust, some hair strands probably from the previous resident, and dried up white/ brown liquid. What I love about this place is their area where bean bags are gathered in front of the tv. There are board games available to everyone. Great for socialization. There are also travel books, other books and magazines, and internet nook if you just want to hang out by yourself. I also liked that there's a restaurant at the ground floor (within the bldg.) in case you're too lazy to go out to eat. Prices for a decent meal was around MYR 12.
Magdeline S. Grupo Malaysia, 4 de julio de 2014
Good and clean

Clean, comfort for solo traveler or backpacker
7
Mooi K. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2014
comfortable and clean environment

recreation, well maintained and location
7,3
good if not for the noise. lighting for pods should be placed on the outer side of bed and provide keypad locker
Jane P. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Near to the MRT

Fast Wifi, friendly satff, near the MRT
7,3
This hotel is quite ok, especially when get room in front window(MRT View), because my friend get a single room without window and its very terrible. But the rest is quite good.. wifi so fast, friendly staff, near MRT dan near to China Town.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

GRID 9 Hotel Kuala LumpurGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06