arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 949 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 949 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,6

6,8 Bridget C.
Nueva Zelanda
01 junio 2016
Okay stay
We booked a double room with air con for 2 nights and own bathroom. - great location literally outside of the monorail station - food and beverages sold on site (we didn't eat here but looked good price for a meal approx 15rm) - our sheets were stained / dirty looking -bathroom was clean. - shared area has games supplied but missing pieces. -room was musty smelling (probably because no windows) Overall okay stay doorman incredibly nice.

8,4 aphiwat K.
Tailandia
31 mayo 2016
Nice
The location is so close to the tourist places, the facilities is good and hotel is clean and modern. :-)))

4 Annie T.
Malasia
31 mayo 2016
Not the hotel for me
The receptionist need more customer fronting training. Bed sheet in my room was not clean. There was rubbish under the bed. It was a Sunday and the cafe downstairs was closed at 4pm. So inconvenient. There was no drinking water in the room, no cups, no kettle, no water provided. I expect the least from budget hotels is the have drinking water for quest. By far the worst budget hotel that I have stayed in, Will not be staying here again.

8,8 ho J.
Malasia
31 mayo 2016
near town/clean and nice
have small cafe, nice and clean hotel

8,8 lilis S.
Indonesia
30 mayo 2016
Room is clean and nice but very small and no window
Grid 9 has very good location in town, but the room is very small and has no window.

9,2 KwanYuan C.
Malasia
30 mayo 2016
Good
quite satisfy for simple staying

8,4 Jason T.
Malasia
27 mayo 2016
Good
Worth to stay

6,8 Lee K.
Singapur
26 mayo 2016
Youth hostel type of accomodation
Pool table and nice bed with personal locker, power plug and lighting.

6 Nguyen L.
Vietnam
24 mayo 2016
Wifi is unstable
The room and hotel location is nice. However, we could not access wifi while in the room. We complaint to the receptionist. After few times, he followed us to the room and checked. His phone (Android) could detect network but our iPhones still could not. He was laughing at us. We were speechless...

3,6 SHEELA Y.
Malasia
23 mayo 2016
very dissapointing... will not recommend!!
Booking was not guaranteed- My booking was rejected at last minute (on the day of check in) due to a lame reason. the manager rejected me in very egoistic manner. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone....