o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

GRID 9 Hotel

No.9 Jalan Maharajalela, Barrio Chino, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 50150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativas GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación GRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 48
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 619 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (619)
Ordenar por:
Raul M. Parejas Spain, 24 de junio de 2014
Mal situado y habitación deficiente

Cerca de china town, limpio y cerca del monorail
5,7
Fuimos porque tenía un 8 y fue una decepción, está situado delante de una avenida de 6 carriles, andando a china town son 10 minutos, pero el sitio es muy desangelado. El hotel muy moderno y limpio, pero la habitación era mínima, lo justo para la cama y el baño. Entiendo que la puntuación es por las habitaciones compartidas, pero el que vaya buscando una habitación individual buena se va a llevar un chasco. Por menos deese precio hay cosas mejores en Kuala Lumpur, por ejemplo el tune o algunos más de china town de verdad, noo este. Por lo demás limpio y funcional pero no tiene un 8 y los hay mejores y más baratos
Montserrat O. Grupo Spain, 16 de agosto de 2013
comoda

transporte publico, comodidad, precio
9
ubicacion perfecta, justo en la parada de monorail, el único inconveniente es que tienes que volver cenado no hay nada para cenar cerca
Sarah C. Parejas Ireland, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Good value!

Comfortable, Clean and with the Monorail outside its easy to get anywhere.
7,7
Our stay was short and sweet. The room was nice and clean with large bed and lovely shower with spotless bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. Only across the road from transport and walking distance to Petaling Street.
Laura B. Solo Canada, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Very nice

Lounge, Pods, Bathroom
7,7
I stayed in a 4-bed single pods room. At first, I LOVED the pods. They have a million compartments to put your stuff and lock it up. They leave clean sheets for you to put on the bed/duvet cover and have brand new, clean showers to share in each room. In fact, this place probably would have gotten a perfect score from me IF I wasn't allergic to dust. As it stands though, I am allergic and I think (unfortunately) the A/C, heavy curtains and pod set-up just lends itself really easily to accumulating dust in the air, even if it looks decently clean. They'd have to thoroughly clean the curtains and pod walls for it not to. I couldn't breathe when I went to sleep and I had to sleep with a bandana over my face just to *sort of* be able to. Otherwise I thought it was very nice. The lounge is great, with a pool table, computers to use and tv, etc...I just couldn't breathe.
Yeoh H. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Nice and clean room

Bed
8,7
Great
Phoenix O. Parejas Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable and clean

Nice room, comfortable bed and convinent
10
Great!
Chen Y. Parejas Taiwan, 18 de agosto de 2014
Very clean room, everything in good condition

Clean, nice staff, loft decor in lobby area
9,3
Housekeeping trolley is annoying early in the morning.
David Y. Solo Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Awesome stay

Friendly staff, clean room, strategic location
10
Michel W. Solo Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
It was a turn down!

The bed is comfortable,location is good
5
They did not take note of our special request. They didn't even know I had any request. When I called earlier to see if early check in is available, they said will let me check once its ready, when I reach there, they didnt even check if its ready and tell me that the room cannot be checked in. After I requested them to check, then only they say the room will be ready in half an hour. The check in was slow and the attitude of the staff are consider rude in service. When I reach the room, the aircon had water leakage, there were hairs on my mattress, biscuits underneath the mattress, blood stains on the quilt, there were no proper clean up at all!! I stayed once last year and I felt really good and recommended to my friends, now I think I should review my recommendation from now onwards.
Jung J. Solo Taiwan, 10 de agosto de 2014
A wonderful place to stay

clean ,quiet and comfortable room, great location
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in Grid 9. The room is so clean , big and comfortable for me. That was a relief for me to stay here for the last two nights in Kuala Lumpar. I love the bathroom, the bed,TV there. And it's convenient for me to go to Bukit Bintang by taking the monorail. It cost only 1.2 to 1.6 riggits and took 5-10 minutes to get there. I would surely book this hotel if I visit Luala Lumpar next time and gladly recommend this hotel to my friends.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

GRID 9 Hotel Kuala LumpurGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones recreativasGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónGRID 9 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01