o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Bahía Tumon, Guam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepción Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Vestíbulo Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piscina Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Habitación Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Habitación Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Habitación Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurante Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurante Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurante Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Tiendas Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Tiendas Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones recreativas
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Cafetería Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Cafetería Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Cafetería Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurante Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurante Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurante
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 505

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 94 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (94)
Ordenar por:
Maegan H. De trabajo United States of America, 3 de octubre de 2014
Nice but uncomfortable

Location, staff
7,3
Great location. Hard, very uncomfortable beds. No Internet in thw rooms, no wifi in the hotel, only 3 computers available to guests.
Maria A. Grupo Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
good location but no internet wi-fi in rooms

location, cleanliness
7
no wi-fi, no free water in the room
Roland T. Solo United States of America, 15 de junio de 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 27 de marzo de 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Parejas Philippines, 15 de junio de 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 17 de febrero de 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Parejas Singapore, 13 de febrero de 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Grupo South Korea, 2 de enero de 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepciónGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VestíbuloGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscinaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HabitaciónGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HabitaciónGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HabitaciónGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior del hotelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TiendasGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - TiendasGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - InstalacionesGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - InstalacionesGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - InstalacionesGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones recreativasGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones recreativasGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Instalaciones recreativasGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CafeteríaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CafeteríaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CafeteríaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestauranteGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C05