o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Habitación Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Habitación Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Habitación Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Habitación Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Habitación Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurante Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior del hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcón/Terraza Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior del hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vistas
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscina Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vestíbulo Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcón/Terraza Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Baño Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vestíbulo Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Baño Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Habitación Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior del hotel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vistas
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 420
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 232 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (232)
Ordenar por:
Hyeongsu K. Parejas South Korea, 27 de febrero de 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Solo South Korea, 31 de enero de 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 30 de enero de 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Grupo South Korea, 29 de enero de 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Solo United States of America, 22 de enero de 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. De trabajo South Korea, 16 de enero de 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 6 de enero de 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Solo South Korea, 3 de enero de 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Solo China, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior del hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcón/TerrazaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Interior del hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestíbuloGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcón/TerrazaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BañoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestíbuloGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BañoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestíbuloGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestíbuloGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestíbuloGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RecepciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestíbuloGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VistasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - TiendasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcón/TerrazaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcón/TerrazaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Exterior del hotelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcón/TerrazaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestauranteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HabitaciónGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestíbuloGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestíbuloGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscinaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08