Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Guesthouse Sixmiles

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Habitación Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Habitación Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Habitación Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Baño Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Baño Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Baño Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Restaurante Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Restaurante Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Vestíbulo Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Interior del hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 16 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
9,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (16)
Niels B. Parejas Netherlands, 31 de marzo de 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rafael J. Parejas Spain, 9 de marzo de 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Emilia P. Solo Romania, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nathan B. Parejas United States of America, 23 de julio de 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Carolina S. Solo Argentina, 14 de junio de 2013
Great!

Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
9
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Pui Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de diciembre de 2012
Good location and warm stay

Close to train station and welcoming house owner
9
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Miranda T. Parejas Australia, 8 de agosto de 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location

location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
9,7
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Piermatteo L. De trabajo Italy, 5 de julio de 2012
Hotel carino

Prezzo veramente economico
5,3
Il prezzo è veramente economico per una città costosa come Berlino. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile pronti ad aiutartin in ogni evenienza. Pulizia del posto buona.
Sarah E. Parejas Canada, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.

Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
9
Julien G. Grupo France, 1 de enero de 2013
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..

Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
10
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Guesthouse Sixmiles BerlínGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - HabitaciónGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - HabitaciónGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - HabitaciónGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - BañoGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - BañoGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - BañoGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - RestauranteGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - RestauranteGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - VestíbuloGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Interior del hotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlín - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05