Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 201 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (201)
Ordenar por:
Francisco T. Parejas Spain, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Buena experiencia!

Habitacion enorme, un jardín precioso y un trato muy amable!
8,7
Todo perfecto, algunos trabajadores no hablan bien ingles pero se soluciona con buena voluntad!
Jesus C. Grupo Spain, 5 de octubre de 2012
Servicio lleno de amabilidad y habitaciones muy co

El dueño del hotel, lleno de amabilidad y paciencia con muestros requerimientos. Habitaciones correctas con agua caliente y minifrigorifico. Zona cercana al centro dd Ubud (5min apie). Conjunto del hotel muy bonito
8,3
Hotel muy agradable con dueño muy acogedor. Se adaptan a tus requerimientos. Estuvimos 4 dias que nos permitieron conocer a los dueños y disfrutar los atardeceres con las vistas a los campos de arroz. Pudimos cenar alli mismo algundua ( 1 noche le pedimos un plato de fruta unicamemte , y te bien caliente). No tiene aire acondicionado pero en octubre es suficiente con un ventilador). Muy buena comunicacuon con el centro de Ubud. Barrio es muy tranquilo.
Consejos: hacer compras: Todas las calles de Ubud estan llenas de tiendas para poder comprar, peto a diferencia del resto, aqui esta lleno de tiendas de arte.
Erin B. Solo Australia, 6 de diciembre de 2015
Great staff lovely pool, room & gardens

The pool and grounds are lovely & quiet, the staff are really friendly & helpful and room was nice and big
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay for the reasons above. It was a little too hot and far to walk into town but easy & quick on a motor bike. Staff, room & pool were lovely & quiet. I would recommend ear plugs for dogs & ceremonies but I think that is standard in bali. I loved my big room with a big bed and balcony 😊 fan was fine for my month stay in October
Kirsty W. Solo Australia, 23 de octubre de 2015
Spacious rooms, nice views, cool.

The size of the room, the view, the pool.
4,3
Unmaintained, dirty rooms. Too far from town to walk. Friendly staff.
Pauleen M. Parejas Australia, 17 de octubre de 2015
Lovely

Location Family run business great pool
6,7
The room was not as grand as was stated on line. Did not have rice paddy view had rubbish filled paddock and a few paw paw trees. Lovely breeze a few mozies.
Juss T. Parejas Estonia, 29 de julio de 2015
Good value stay in quiet location

Staff, balcony, bed
8,7
Joao F. Solo Brazil, 30 de mayo de 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Stephen M. Parejas United States of America, 28 de mayo de 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Jacob V. Solo Netherlands, 20 de abril de 2015
good location

location,
6,7
Paulus D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 25 de marzo de 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HabitaciónGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HabitaciónGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HabitaciónGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - VistasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - BañoGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Interior del hotelGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - PiscinaGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HabitaciónGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Baño


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08