o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore

30A, B, C, Penhas Road, Zona Lavender / Kallang, Singapur 208188 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Habitación GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Habitación GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Habitación GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Habitación GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Habitación GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Habitación GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Baño GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Baño GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Cocina
GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativas GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Cocina GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Baño GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Baño GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Cocina GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Área: Zona Lavender / Kallang Número de habitaciones: 9
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 129 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (129)
Ordenar por:
Maria C. Grupo Argentina, 11 de abril de 2013
ls duenos dormian en la misma habitacion que nosot

lo mejor la ubicacion lo peor el servicio
6
Regular a mala la verdad no me gusto porque los duenos dormian en la misma habitacion
Claire B. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
Good base for exploring singapore

Spacious communal area, good location, secure
7,7
Clean and tidy dorm room with spacious communal area including sofa, tv, dining area and kitchen. Very basic breakfast of toast and tea/coffee but good location with access to the metro and friendly and helpful staff.
Heidi S. Solo United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2015
good deal for Singapore

affordable, clean, not crowded
7
Gusti was a great find for Singapore, where most the other hostels I found were twice the price. For the price, I got a nice clean dorm, which I had completely to myself for one of the two nights. My only complaint is that the wifi was not very good; I tried both inside my room and in the lobby but was only ever able to get a very weak connection. It's literally three minutes' walk from the Lavender MRT station though, which is super nice. Lavender itself isn't that close to the downtown area, but you're still only like 20 mins via train. The problem is one night I was out after midnight, not realizing the train service had shut down. I was hoping to walk back to the hostel from Clarke Quay area, but it's like an hour! So I ended up having to pay for a taxi. In this situation, a hostel in Chinatown would have been better. But you're like a 10 minute walk from the Arab St. / Haji Lane areas though, so good if you're wanting to go there.
Julius L. Solo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Pleasant, clean and convenient

Close to MRT station, clean washroom and shower room, clean environment
10
My stay was short, but it was enough to leave a good impression. The service was fast and efficient. Breakfast was simple toast and jam. The bed was made tidy before my arrival. Professional and friendly staff. In addition, I got to meet fellow backpackers from around the world. Recommend for all!
Angeline L. Grupo Philippines, 4 de marzo de 2015
Great location, accomodating staff and clean rooms

Great location, accomodating staff and clean rooms
9,7
It was a great stay. The staff are accommodating and it was located near an MRT Station. I would stay there again in the future. :)
Tze Y. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Value for Money, Good Location, Clean, Staircase.

1. Clean , 2. Good Location, 3. Value for Money
8,7
I stayed there during the Chinese New Year 2015 (4 Nights) 1. Location - It's 5 minutes walk from the nearest MRT Station (Lavender) which is also the same train line as the Changi Airport which is very convenient. There's ample of restaurant nearby to go for an eatery. There's also a supermarket nearby which is also convenient to get your necessity. 2. Value for Money - I pay RM600 for 4 nights for 2 persons. So do your own calculation (exchange) if you are not from Malaysia. 3. Rooms - I stay in a room with 8 beds (4 sets of bunk bed). Only bed are provided in the room with mattress and blanket. Behind the bed linen is a sheet of plastic covering the mattress. It does not bother me but it may be some problem for some. The room is air-conditioning. 4. Toilets/Shower - Towels are not provided, need to pay extras for towel. (We bought ours so i'm not sure how much towel rental cost). Bring your own toiletries as they only provide shampoo/bodyshampoo liquid combination. Water Heater is available. 5. No elevators. - Need to be mention for those who are travelling with Heavy Baggage. The reception is on the 1st story. The room might be 1-4 storey height of staircase walkup. So if you have a bad knee/leg, i suggest other place. This would required abit of exercise to go up. I saw a few elderly persons have a very terrible experience climbing up the stairs with their luggage. Just a thing to point out. 6. Breakfast - Breakfast of tea, coffee, bread, toaster and bread spread are provided on every floor which is convenient. Microwave and Fridge are available but only on the 1st floor. Would prefer if the breakfast have more options like eggs and cooking options. 7. Amenities - TV are provided on every floor. Cable TV on 1st Floor. - Wireless Internet are available. - Locker Box available outside the room (Lock not provided) - Board Games are provided. - Reading Material are provided. - Lack of staff. Hope this helps everyBody.
Charry G. Parejas Philippines, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Gusti B&B is the best place! Nice & Friendly staff

Location is near MRT, clean room & very accomodating staff
10
gusti B&B is a nice place you are near at MRT station, the room is clean and most of all very accomodating and friendly staff (Sue & sister)! They will guide whats the best thing to do in Singapore surely we will come back here on our next visit to SG and recommend it to our friends. Thank you Sue for helping us in all our queries.
Agus W. Grupo Indonesia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Good Location

Location and price
9
Good location near lavender sts, good price and also clean room
Jaybe L. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Very good

Best
10
Traveling
Fernando A. Grupo Indonesia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Best Room that I've Ever Stay in Singapore

Nice Room, Value for Money, Great Location
8,3
I was stayed at this room for 3 nights. As a 6 person group, I booked 6 bed private room. Due to room occupancy, our room has been upgraded into 8 bed private room. Room quite nice and clean also, but the bed feel so hard. Need to change with the soft one, I think. :) Near MRT station and supermarket, make us comfortable to stay at Gusti Bed & Breakfast. Thanks for the great stay, GUSTI Bed & Breakfast. Cheers, -Fernando-

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

GUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore SingapurGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - BañoGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - BañoGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - CocinaGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Instalaciones recreativasGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - CocinaGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - BañoGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - BañoGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - CocinaGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - RecepciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - RecepciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - SuiteGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - SuiteGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - SuiteGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - SuiteGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - RecepciónGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - SuiteGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - BañoGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - SuiteGUSTI Bed & Breakfast Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05