arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 235 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 235 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,2

Stephen C.
Estados Unidos
16 junio 2016
Gusti B&B Revuew
Great location! Less than 5 minutes walk to Lavender MRT which is the direct line to the airport. However Gusti has a problem at night regarding bed assignments. Some guests who are in groups (Malaysians for instance and other groups probably) decide not to stay in their assigned rooms. So many nights, I was at Gusti for 10 days, suddenly about 12 midnight some individual will come into our room and sleep on an unoccupied bed. But one night an Indonesian guy who was assigned to our room had his cell phone which was charging taken. The hostel's owner was very unhelpful with the incident and would not allow the victim to review the security cameras! So after that incident I checked with the management to get a direct count of people who would be staying in my room every night. If someone came in I would tell them to leave the room! Other than this incident, my stay was uneventful.

Joemar M.
Filipinas
10 junio 2016
Stayed for 4 nights
Accomodating and friendly staff.

Chau N.
Vietnam
09 junio 2016
You couldn't want more
Near MRT, food court. The rooms are spacious. The staff are helpful. Cons: stairs.. :), need more charging places.

Alain B.
Reino Unido
31 mayo 2016
The Stars say it All!
As far as hostels go, it ranks up there!

Grace K.
Malasia
20 mayo 2016
Comfortable and clean beds with friendly helpful staff
Only complaint I have is that there are simply not enough plug sockets. There are 8 people in a room and only 2 functional plug sockets. There are 24 hour eateries nearby and near to the Lavender MRT station.

SUPATTHA S.
Tailandia
11 mayo 2016
Bee
that ok

Yuli A.
Indonesia
11 mayo 2016
More need improvement on management
I won't review GUSTI B&B on the perspective of its property which it's obviously worth what we paid for. The only thing that I need to stress out here is about the management. I made reservation 3 weeks prior the trip and by the time we arrived, we were requested to wait as their check-in time was 2PM which was understandably fine as we reached there quite early. Therefore, we just dropped our luggage and decided to take a stroll in the downtown. The story began when we came back to the hotel around 7PM and we met the owner. Out of the blue, the owner told us that due to overbooking on another web based travel assistance, she moved us to her sister company (which was something she made up to make her clients agree and calm) located 15 minutes walking to Hamilton Rd. After a few minutes debate, she would give us free airport transfer as complimentary. As we stepped into what-she called-sister-company, it looked fine at the lobby, but sorry to say, totally different to the room. The AC was working badly, smelly room, unchanged bed sheets. Totally horrible. We bet the price is lower than what we had paid for GUSTI B&B. We finally turned down the offer and would like to get back what we had dealt before through long feud with the owner on the phone. The point is, the owner sacrificed our reservation just because she thought our booking was only for 1 night whilst there was another reservation which was longer than ours. Truly, it was bad management. She was unable to control what had come first because she just prioritized who stayed the longest. It was rude and unprofessional. We were totally disappointed with her management. We just need to advise the owner should be wiser to handle such issue and avoid disappointment that may come because the property is most wanted.

Dirgahayu T.
Singapur
09 mayo 2016
The best backpacker so far
So far, I feel this backpacker hostel is the best option if you want the cheap way to stay at Singapore. I was booked 1 night for Singapore AirShow. Hotel is clean and near MRT.

Abigail M.
Filipinas
07 mayo 2016
Very satisfactory!
Location is the best! Very near MRT and bus station, convinient even with luggage. Hawker stalls that are open 24/7, grocery, 7-11 & a mini mall that is walking distance from the place. Very warm and accomodating staff. Just follow their rules and policy and you'll have no problem. They have good and spacious facilities, like their lounge per floor (furnished with sofas, fans, a tv and electrical sockets). The bathrooms (even for shared and dorm types) are clean in itself. I guess the cleanliness would also depend on the other occupants whom you share the floor with. Good water pressure. And the fact that they provide (meaning they place the ingredients in the kitchen and you make it yourself) with breakfast (coffee, tea, bread, butter and jam) is a plus. If are conscious with sharing plates, utensils and mugs with strangers, you can bring your own, no prob. :) However some things to note are: there are no elevators, you have to their the stairs (which means you have to haul your luggage). Their front desk is a flight up and rooms are 2nd and 3rd floors so there's that to consider when booking. And again cleanliness depends also on your floor mates. The staff regularly cleans the whole place (they clean the bathrooms and take our the trash) but when sometimes the trash in the bin accumulates (not the hostels fault - maybe our floormates had many things to throw out) the piling trash may attract bugs. During our stay since the trash can was full and hasn't been thrown out (to be fair it was around 2am, so the staff was unavailable- the trash probably accumulated during late at night), it attracted a big cockroach. But the following morning (7am), the staff collected the trash and threw it out. Just a minor thing to note for overall cleanliness. But again, value for money, location, staff. I will consider this place again for our next stay!:)

DIVINA A.
Filipinas
17 marzo 2016
second-time at Gusti
value for money, location, cleanliness
This was my second time staying at Gusti Bed and Breakfast. The room and toilets are clean. The place is very near the MRT and hawker centres.