o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Business Center GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vistas GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Recepción GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón
GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Recepción GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 158

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,4

basado en 87 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
5,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (87)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Solo Spain, 17 de agosto de 2012
Hotel bastante malo y servicio del estilo

ninguna
2,7
Mucha biblia, si eres catolico ferviente quiza te guste. El aire acondicionado hace mucho ruido, el vestibulo esta lleno de mosquitos y la wifi es detestable.
Christelle M. Grupo Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Solo United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Solo Germany, 26 de mayo de 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Solo Philippines, 26 de mayo de 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Solo Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Parejas Philippines, 6 de mayo de 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Solo Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Grupo Philippines, 4 de abril de 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Parejas Finland, 24 de marzo de 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

GV Tower Hotel CebúGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Business CenterGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VistasGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A04