Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Recepción GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Recepción GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Restaurante GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Recepción GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones
GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Recepción GV Tower Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 158
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
5,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (94)
Ordenar por:
Jorge J. Solo Spain, 17 de agosto de 2012
Hotel bastante malo y servicio del estilo

ninguna
2,7
Mucha biblia, si eres catolico ferviente quiza te guste. El aire acondicionado hace mucho ruido, el vestibulo esta lleno de mosquitos y la wifi es detestable.
Gina P. Solo Canada, 4 de junio de 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Michelle R. Grupo Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Steph E. Grupo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Steph E. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de febrero de 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Mohamed F. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de febrero de 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Mark L. Parejas Philippines, 16 de enero de 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Christelle M. Grupo Philippines, 28 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Solo United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Solo Germany, 26 de mayo de 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

GV Tower Hotel CebúGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RestauranteGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloGV Tower Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesGV Tower Hotel Cebú - RecepciónGV Tower Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03