o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Isla Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australia 4803 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Vistas Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurante Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Playa Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Playa Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Alrededores Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Alrededores Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Alrededores Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativas Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de golf
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Alrededores Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcón/Terraza Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Habitación Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina
Área: Isla Hamilton Número de habitaciones: 382
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 77 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (77)
Ordenar por:
Andrew W. Parejas Thailand, 10 de julio de 2014
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7,7
Sean Y. Grupo United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Grupo Australia, 16 de junio de 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Grupo Australia, 27 de mayo de 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Solo Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Parejas United States of America, 29 de diciembre de 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Parejas United States of America, 21 de diciembre de 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Parejas United States of America, 26 de septiembre de 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 28 de agosto de 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - VistasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestauranteHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlayaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlayaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AlrededoresHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AlrededoresHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AlrededoresHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Instalaciones recreativasHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Campo de golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AlrededoresHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcón/TerrazaHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - HabitaciónHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Interior del hotelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04