Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 228 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (228)
Ordenar por:
Almudena V. Solo Spain, 12 de octubre de 2013
Malo, incluso para lo barato que es

Las unicas cosas a destacar es q es centrico y la amabilidad de los dueños
3,7
Los dueños fueron muy amables y me dieron aparentemente una de las mejores habitaciones del hotel. Aun asi es un sitio terriblemente cutre. El baño es de lo peor que he visto en años,casi no te puedes ni duchar porque la ducha esta encima del lavabo; la cama con los muelles casi fuera q se te clavaban; habia un altavoz al lado de la ventana q desde las 6am hasta las 11pm estaban todo el rato anunciando cosas a un volumen atroz. El desayuno no llegue a probarlo, ni necesidad. La recepción es una agencia turística, parece mas una casa particular q un hotel. Conclusion si quereis dormir y ducharos, no vengais a este hotel.
Steffen B. Solo Thailand, 24 de mayo de 2016
Nice stay
5,7
Nice stay in center. Room was clean. Unfortunately really bad wifi. And paid the host 500k for a taxi ride that should only cost 250k = he kept the rest for himself.
Manuel L. Solo Spain, 14 de mayo de 2016
Good service value money
4,7
The staff was very helpful. The room was very clean. They need to solve the mosquitoes feeding only
Ari V. Parejas Finland, 13 de mayo de 2016
7,5
5
Ok Good service with taxis and trips
Sophie M. Parejas Philippines, 1 de mayo de 2016
Stayed at the sister hotel which is a homestay
4,7
Arrived here late so he'd obviously given our room away so we were sent down the road to a homestay. (Which I was told was $45 a night) Lovely woman, lovely kids. The room was large but sadly the bed was very very very hard. It had no give at all! The wall was in fact a glass screen with wall paper to cover it so it felt uncomfortable everytime someone walked passed. It also let alot of noise is from the family below, which is as expected if you're in a homestay but we didn't book a homestay. A door bell was still connected in the room so that rang 4 times at 7am which freaked me out because I didn't know what it was. Clean bathroom and bedroom, just did not sleep a wink in that bed!
Phuong N. Solo Vietnam, 9 de abril de 2016
Kool homestay
5,7
Love this room : clean - warm - and comfortable. Love it
Stefano C. Solo Italy, 4 de abril de 2016
once is totally enough
4
The position of this hotel is very favorable. But it's the only strong point of this place. The bed was very uncomfortable, the shower room was not really clean, and the guy of the reception was sometimes irritating (always talking over the phone and not paying attention to clients). Not really my reccomendation.
Byunggun K. Solo Vietnam, 2 de abril de 2016
Terrible Noise
3
Terrible noise from beside building construction even until 11 pm. Drilling and hammering drove me crazy.
Katherine N. Solo Thailand, 3 de marzo de 2016
Good stay
6
Great location, my room had no windows and I could feel individual springs in my mattress. Very kind and helpful owners
Yiling L. Parejas Taiwan, 24 de enero de 2016
not bad
4,7
fine stay
1 de 1 comentario
Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanóiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - VistasHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06