Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Advisor Hotel

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Vistas Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Ubicación: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 161 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (161)
Almudena V. Solo Spain, 12 de octubre de 2013
Malo, incluso para lo barato que es

Las unicas cosas a destacar es q es centrico y la amabilidad de los dueños
3,7
Los dueños fueron muy amables y me dieron aparentemente una de las mejores habitaciones del hotel. Aun asi es un sitio terriblemente cutre. El baño es de lo peor que he visto en años,casi no te puedes ni duchar porque la ducha esta encima del lavabo; la cama con los muelles casi fuera q se te clavaban; habia un altavoz al lado de la ventana q desde las 6am hasta las 11pm estaban todo el rato anunciando cosas a un volumen atroz. El desayuno no llegue a probarlo, ni necesidad. La recepción es una agencia turística, parece mas una casa particular q un hotel. Conclusion si quereis dormir y ducharos, no vengais a este hotel.
Asma N. Parejas Thailand, 15 de abril de 2014
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8,3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Fabio S. Solo Italy, 15 de abril de 2014
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel

staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
10
I couldn't spend my time better...
Lauren S. Grupo Australia, 8 de abril de 2014
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Sophie M. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9,3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Mei J. Solo Australia, 26 de febrero de 2014
nice staff

old room but cozy,very kind staff,
9,7
Ilja W. Parejas Netherlands, 24 de enero de 2014
Great location, check the room before you book

Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
7,3
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Quoc H. Solo Vietnam, 11 de enero de 2014
Good location, value for money, friendly staff

Good location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
John H. Parejas New Zealand, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Very good budget hotel

Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
7,7
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.
Martine J. Solo Netherlands, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Great place , very helpfull staff

In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
9,3
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Advisor Hotel HanóiHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - VistasHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Advisor Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06