o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, DistritoTay Ho - Lago Occidental Nghi Tam, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Vistas Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Buffet
Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Spa Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Jardín  Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Entrada
Área: DistritoTay Ho - Lago Occidental Nghi Tam Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 152 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (152)
Ordenar por:
Daniel T. Solo United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9,7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Aaron L. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 6 de agosto de 2014
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Kathrine A. De trabajo United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Jonny T. De trabajo United Kingdom, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Janie B. Parejas United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Sophia J. De trabajo France, 3 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Lena B. Solo Romania, 30 de julio de 2014
rather expensive laundry & room service

clean, relatively good location and price
6,7
My stay at Bella Vita was average... I found the breakfast to be rather limited, with dishes not being replaced once finished. Both room service and laundry were really expensive, although they were very fast, I admit that. I chose Bella Vita for its vicinity to where my friends live (around Truc Bach area), but next time I'll look for a different hotel.
Shane C. Parejas Ireland, 26 de julio de 2014
Poor hotel

Location, one member of day staff who was very helpful (booked our tours).... That's about it
4
Not good, stayed here on the final leg of our honeymoon because of it's agoda score. 1. There was little bugs in our bed. We rang to complain, a guy came up and took away the quilt (not the sheets) and left a replacement quilt, we sat on the sofa waiting for someone to come back to finish the job however, no one returned to assist. 2, wifi is non existant apart from the restaurant or reception 3, We received a phone call from reception a day before we were departing (at 5:45am) saying our taxi was out front waiting for us, sleepily I told them we was leaving the next day. They hung up, no apology or explanation. 4. We left the hotel to go shopping on our last day and came back at 9:30 pm to find that the bed was still not made, no fresh towels and no "complimentary" water to be found. We rang reception to tell them, one guy came up with face cloths. He reluctantly supplied bigger towels on our request. He never offered to make up the bed or supply water bottles. Please note I have worked in hospitality and this hotel failed to supply the most basic level of service. It should be advertised as a hostel not a hotel.
Nuangnoi B. Parejas Thailand, 26 de mayo de 2014
Wonderful staff

Staff, cleanliness, local food stores and restaurants
7,7
Lisa A. Solo United States of America, 10 de abril de 2014
A brief overnight stay at a wonderful hotel

The staff, the bath tub, the staff
9,3
I only stayed one night and if I was staying longer in Ha Noi I world have continued my stay here. The reception staff was amazing. Their English is excellent, but what is most important to me is how helpful and kind everyone was.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel HanóiHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - VistasHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Jardín Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Bella Vita Hotel Hanói - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C03