o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Baño
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 106 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (106)
Ordenar por:
Miguel R. Grupo Argentina, 15 de noviembre de 2011
Hotel encantador, servicio cordial y staff muy sim

habitaciones amplias, limpias y confortables, ubicado el el corazón del old quarter al alcance de todo lo posible de visitar.
9,7
la ubicación del hotel es excelente como asi tambien el personal es muy amigable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar y resolver cualquier inconveniente o consulta. las habitaciones del hotel son amplias, limpias y confortables algo que si se juzga de antemano por lo que es el ingreso al mismo se pierden la sorpresa que deparan las habitaciones. el desayuno es simple pero suficiente.
Richard O. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 7 de octubre de 2014
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5,7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
David H. Solo Australia, 4 de junio de 2014
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8,7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Geoffrie K. Parejas United States of America, 16 de diciembre de 2013
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. De trabajo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2013
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Robert M. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2013
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. Parejas Australia, 22 de abril de 2013
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7,7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Eddie W. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2013
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5,7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Dave P. Solo United Kingdom, 18 de abril de 2013
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9,3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Peter T. Parejas Australia, 2 de abril de 2013
Comfortable and friendly

location, friendly staff, clean.
9,7
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel HanóiHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Central Park Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01