Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Distrito de Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Recepción Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito de Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 152 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (152)
Ordenar por:
Luis C. Solo Spain, 5 de agosto de 2012
"Excelente ubicación pero habitaciones pequeñas si

Buena situacion. Atencion mas o menos bien.
7
El hotel esta bastante bien. Tienen un ordenador dentro de la habitacion. La habitacion con vistas, realmente las vistas son a un tragaluz. Muy buena ubicación en la zona de la catedral, que es mucha más tranquila que la zona antigua. Además hay numerosas agencias, restaurantes y hoteles en esta zona de mochileros.El dasayuno un poco escaso, pero viene i9ncluido en el precio algo poco frecuente.Te ofrecen hacer algunos tours que son caros, mejor compararlos con otras agencias.
Pablo D. Parejas Argentina, 14 de junio de 2011
Un hotel limpio y espacioso

Esta bien ubicado y la habitación es muy amplia
8
el hotel est´ bien ubicado, es limpio y no muy ruidoso dentro de la locura de hanoi. el desayuno estuvo bien, acorde con lo que se paga. nos llamo la atención lo grande que es la habitación, la cama estaba ok. la atención nos pareció ok también, hablan ingles todos.
Leu N. Parejas Vietnam, 20 de abril de 2015
Bad attitude from staff, wasted money here

location
4
When I came early at 9am, they didn't allow me stepping in and had to wait until 12am-2pm as my room is not available. It made me very irritate. I could not wait in case of tired feeling. I wasted money for this hotel, had to give up and booked other second hotel to be checked in soon. All staff from the manager and receptionist was lack of polite communication with me. As i already paid and my money is refundable, thus, they thought I had to accept whatever they said Do not sympathize for customer, bad talk to me with unpleasant unrespecting attitude. This hotel should learn how to do customer service as all staff and manager were arrogant and snobbish
Carmen M. Parejas United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Thanapon J. Solo Thailand, 11 de febrero de 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Thu N. Parejas Vietnam, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Atsuko Y. Solo United States of America, 2 de septiembre de 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. De trabajo Vietnam, 24 de abril de 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Solo Germany, 23 de abril de 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. Parejas New Zealand, 31 de marzo de 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanóiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - RecepciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01