Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Catedral Ha Noi, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Splendid Star Classic Hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Recepción Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Vistas Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Catedral Ha Noi Número de habitaciones: 20
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 143 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (143)
Ordenar por:
Luis C. Solo Spain, 5 de agosto de 2012
"Excelente ubicación pero habitaciones pequeñas si

Buena situacion. Atencion mas o menos bien.
7
El hotel esta bastante bien. Tienen un ordenador dentro de la habitacion. La habitacion con vistas, realmente las vistas son a un tragaluz. Muy buena ubicación en la zona de la catedral, que es mucha más tranquila que la zona antigua. Además hay numerosas agencias, restaurantes y hoteles en esta zona de mochileros.El dasayuno un poco escaso, pero viene i9ncluido en el precio algo poco frecuente.Te ofrecen hacer algunos tours que son caros, mejor compararlos con otras agencias.
Pablo D. Parejas Argentina, 14 de junio de 2011
Un hotel limpio y espacioso

Esta bien ubicado y la habitación es muy amplia
8
el hotel est´ bien ubicado, es limpio y no muy ruidoso dentro de la locura de hanoi. el desayuno estuvo bien, acorde con lo que se paga. nos llamo la atención lo grande que es la habitación, la cama estaba ok. la atención nos pareció ok también, hablan ingles todos.
Mai N. De trabajo Vietnam, 24 de abril de 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay
Waltraut R. Solo Germany, 23 de abril de 2014
Budget hotel

Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
4,7
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Sandra W. Parejas New Zealand, 31 de marzo de 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.

Room, Staff, Price, Service.
10
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Tien D. Solo Vietnam, 12 de enero de 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow

Good location, clean and good price
6,3
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Jan L. Parejas Czech Republic, 5 de enero de 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff

close to center, great staff, nice rooms
8,3
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Kam K. De trabajo Singapore, 4 de enero de 2014
Short and Simple

Location, TV, Bed
6
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Gemma P. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de diciembre de 2013
Excellent location - good value for money

central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
9,3
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Kenneth B. Parejas Australia, 18 de octubre de 2013
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff

Lovely staff
5
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanóiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - RecepciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - VistasHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanói - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3A01