Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 44
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 419 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (419)
Ordenar por:
Silvia A. Grupo Spain, 6 de septiembre de 2013
Muy buena.

La cama muy grande
8
Fue buena. la cama muy grande y el desayuno muy bueno
Cuong T. De trabajo Vietnam, 28 de junio de 2014
really good

friendly employees, clean and quite
8,3
I have had a good experience when stayed in this Hotel, friendly employees with their suitable advices will help you much if you come to Hanoi for traveling or business. The room is so good to, clean, comfortable, quite and shining sun.
Frances A. Grupo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2014
Fantastic hotel with very friendly staff!

Value for money, great location for shopping, comfy rooms, hospitable staff.
10
Thierry G. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 23 de junio de 2014
Great place and good value

Good location, friendly staff and nice place
8
We had a really good time at Hanoi Legacy. Friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is perfectly located and very good quality. Internet was fast in all the hotel. Breakfast buffet very nice too.
Changmin Y. Solo South Korea, 21 de junio de 2014
very good hotel

comfortable
9
this is good for reasonable hotel.
Tia J. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
breakfast location and staff

breakfast location and staff
6,7
breakfast location and staff
Grant J. Solo New Zealand, 17 de junio de 2014
great amenities and excellent staff centrally lo

Excellent staff Excellent amenties centrally located
10
Excellent
Hooi N. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
Friend, Clean & Value worth to stay

Clean, newly renovated, friendly staff
8
This hotel has a strategic location where middle of the old quarter street. It near to the weekend night market and restaurant. The hotel is newly renovated and staff are friendly and ready for help.
Lukkana K. Grupo Thailand, 8 de junio de 2014
perfect

nice staff
10
Bev B. Parejas New Zealand, 7 de junio de 2014
Luxury!

Comfort of the rooms; location; staff
9,7
Loved this hotel, one of the best we stayed at in South East Asia. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. We returned twice after going on trips for a few days and was upgraded to the suite with a balcony on the second visit. The beds are gigantic - I thought I'd lost my partner!!! breakfast was sufficient with both western and Asian choices. Staff were extremely helpful and even managed to trace a missing package for me. Loved his hotel so much it was difficult to move out of the cool air conditioned rooms to go sightseeing in the humidity. Would definitely return here if I went back to Hanoi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A03