o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 44
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 438 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (438)
Ordenar por:
Silvia A. Grupo Spain, 6 de septiembre de 2013
Muy buena.

La cama muy grande
8
Fue buena. la cama muy grande y el desayuno muy bueno
Li B. Grupo Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location

dong xuan night market just around the corner, good service, value for money
9
Knowing that we have only a short day in Hanoi, the staff gave us very useful information on where to visit, where to eat. Dong Xuan night market is just around the corner. A hotel with great location.
Peter M. Solo Australia, 8 de agosto de 2014
Nice but needs work. The staff. Pool. Bed.

Pool. Staff. Bed.
7,3
Very good. I had a lot of interaction with the staff. They loved to talk English with me I was only too happy to talk to them. The new part out back is good but it needs work already. You have to slam the doors to get them to shut which in turn wakes everyone else up.
Tam L. Grupo Hong Kong, 27 de julio de 2014
Always Nice

Good Location, Friendly staff & comfort room
7,7
Price is cheap and room is nice and comfort. However, the wifi is not stable this time.
Julian D. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de julio de 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff, clean rooms and location
9
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Only thing I would have an issue is the additional charge of US$5 per person for the twin sharing room, which they should have told us at the time of booking. But considering that the room rates were totally reasonable, the additional surcharge was acceptable. Near the hotel is one of best pho (beef noodles) places that I have tried.
Meng T. Solo Malaysia, 18 de julio de 2014
good

the service, the food and the hotel clean
8
i like this hotel cause the service is good, near to the shopping area, and near to the visiting place
Nurhisham O. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de julio de 2014
SHORT STAY OVER FOR WORK

BIG AND CLEAN ROOM. CENTRALLY LOCATED TO MANY AMENITIES. FUSS FREE.
7,7
NOT BAD. FACADE WAS RATHER HISTORICAL AND ROMAN THEMED. OTHERWISE, NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS. FUSS FREE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Carsten H. De trabajo Germany, 14 de julio de 2014
small hotel centrally located in the old quarter

small hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms if you do not go fo rthe cheaest category.
7
I stayed 2 nights in the Legacy Hotel and have nothing to complain. The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter with restaurants and bars just next to it. Make sure that you get a room not facing the street as the noise could keep you awake. Breakfast is small but ok.
Julie P. Grupo Australia, 12 de julio de 2014
Excellent.Luxury hotel for a fraction of the price

Location, Bed/Pillow and shower!
9,7
I chose this hotel for the location, right in the middle of the old quarter in Hanoi. Many Hanoi hotel reviews will often mention the noise, as Hanoi can be a noisy city at night in the old quarter, but there was no noise at all. I stayed in room 204, toward the back of the hotel (not sure what the front rooms were like, but I'd imagine pretty quiet as well). Room was excellent, breakfast was included, bed was huge, pillow was amazing, towels and face washers were excellent quality (I'd had some pretty dodgy towels in Vietnam in similarly priced hotels), elevator was fast, front desk staff were helpful and did whatever they could to help us. Would recommend this hotel.
Sarah Y. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 10 de julio de 2014
First night in Vietnam

Fantastic location, helpful staff, great shower
8,7
Staff were very helpful, giving advice and tips without being pushy, room suited our family space to sit, good bathroom and enough space for our three young kids

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3B03