o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel
Área: Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 44
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 539 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (539)
Ordenar por:
Silvia A. Grupo Spain, 6 de septiembre de 2013
Muy buena.

La cama muy grande
8
Fue buena. la cama muy grande y el desayuno muy bueno
Matthew R. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de abril de 2015
fantastic hotel, clean, cheap and great location.

location, staff and cleanliness
10
We paid £19 for the night here and it was well worth the money. The location is fantastic and the rooms are huge and very clean and comfortable. Breakfast basic but no complaints. Highly recommend!
Zion J. Parejas United States of America, 23 de abril de 2015
a nice respite

great location, staff is very knowledgeable everything is first class
8
Very nice. Only the refrigerator wasn't cold. They bouhht our tickets for entertainment and helped us ask for exactly what we wanted at the market.
Sushant K. Parejas India, 19 de abril de 2015
Great location, great staff, value for money

Great location, great staff, value for money
9,3
Smooth from start to finish. Was landing late at night, so used the hotel airport pickup. Emails were answered promptly. The driver was there on time with a signboard and Checkin was a breeze. They upgraded me to the king suite with a balcony, which was a great. Great location, great staff, average breakfast, with a good egg station. Highly recommend this hotel
Sally A. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2015
Great hotel

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Cleanliness of modern style rooms
9,3
My boyfriend and I had an amazing stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely fantastic; friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and modern, and extremely clean. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to friends. The only negative thing I can say is that the breakfast could have had a bit more variety, other than that it was perfect.
Chua K. Grupo Singapore, 14 de abril de 2015
safe choice for hotel stay

Location Is at the center of old quater , accommodation was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and approachable. May day restaurant offer reasonable and delicious local foods.
8
One of the best budget hotel in hang bac.
Hu J. Parejas Singapore, 9 de abril de 2015
good hot

hotel is clean. staffs are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
8
this hotel is clean and comfortable. staff are helpful and courteous too. location is in old quarter near to lake
Annabel J. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
Brilliant hotel, fantastic location!

Lovely rooms, very clean, huge king sized bed. Great location, right in the centre of the Old Quarter but quiet rooms. Only downside is the tiny windows which only look out into another room.
9,3
Leigh R. Parejas United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
Quiet stay in a busy area

location, restaurant, helpful staff
8
We enjoyed the large room and the location of this hotel. It was close to everything, yet once we stepped inside it was very quiet. The breakfast buffet was fine - nothing fancy, but good food. We ended up eating dinner with friends at the hotel one night and were very glad we did. Our food was really good at a good price. We seemed to have questions each time we walked through the lobby and the staff was always very helpful and friendly.
Marietta P. Parejas Canada, 31 de marzo de 2015
Worth every penny!

cheap, beautiful, friendly staff
8,3
Loved it!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06