o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/Terraza Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 44
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 520 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (520)
Ordenar por:
Silvia A. Grupo Spain, 6 de septiembre de 2013
Muy buena.

La cama muy grande
8
Fue buena. la cama muy grande y el desayuno muy bueno
David W. De trabajo United Kingdom, 21 de marzo de 2015
Good Hotel - Bad booking site - over charged by 30

Hotel good - see below
6,3
Agoda charged me $225 / night for this hotel. When I arrived I noted that the rack rate was more in the region of $50 / night. This was discussed with the Hotel who stated that this was Agoda's mark up. So much for Agoda advertising at 50% discount, more like 300% mark up.
Venessa G. Grupo South Africa, 16 de marzo de 2015
Central

Location, helpful staff
6,3
Hotel manager also serves as tour booking agent. Do not book your tours through the hotel. Way more expensive. We were told we had booked and paid for a 4 star Halong Bay 3 day trip. Found out it was 3 star. Came back and complained. To her credit she gave us back $50 each which was the difference we had paid for 4star so not really a discount. Night doorman went with us to the Police Station to report a stolen walker after bag was slit in the nearby night market. Another staff member walked with me to find an ATM. Hotel room had no windows, damp smell in room, torn towels. Room was cleaned daily. Staff were friendly and always tried to be helpful. Other hotels in the area are cheaper and also have the similar services. The staff make the difference to this hotel.
Helena A. Parejas Finland, 9 de marzo de 2015
Location

Location, price
7
Location in the Old Quarters is very good. We had a room without window and a bed was too big to so small room. Friendly staff.
Nguyen M. De trabajo Vietnam, 6 de marzo de 2015
Good conditions

Location, services
9
Olympia K. Parejas Australia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel-good staff
10
Khanh T. Parejas Vietnam, 28 de febrero de 2015
Good experience

Nice room. Clean. Staff are very friendly
9,3
Silke R. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de febrero de 2015
Good hotel

Good location, service and hotel
10
Everything - Outstanding staff service - Lot of choices in breakfast - Room is clean
Brian H. Solo United States of America, 26 de febrero de 2015
Great room, great location and great staff

Location, room and the staff
10
The staff here was very friendly and helpful! When I arrived they upgraded me to the executive suite for free for a night and for a great deal the second night. The location is right in the middle of the old quarter and was a short walk from everything I needed. The room they upgraded me to was amazing and had a HUGE balcony over looking the street. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone. They arranged a cab for me to and from the airport, exchanged currency for me and helped me book a trip to Halong Bay. The breakfast was also great! Great room, great location and GREAT staff!
Marco L. Parejas Italy, 17 de febrero de 2015
great location

location, quite, price
7
great location in the heart of the hustle and bustle but very quite room. overall it is ok

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanóiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Balcón/TerrazaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Cerca de lugares turísticosHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanói - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3A02