Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distrito de Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Baño
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Gimnasio Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito de Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 421 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (421)
Ordenar por:
Antonio J. Parejas Slovenia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
No se puede pedir mas

Ubicación, tranquilidad, servicio.
10
Estando pegado al centro de Hanoi, está en una calle muy tranquila no hay ruidos ni el pitar constante de las motos, el servicio siempre intenta ayudar y es atento y el desayuno es impresionante.
Silke H. Parejas Germany, 17 de mayo de 2015
Absolutely perfect

Room, breakfast, helpful staff
10
Greg C. Parejas Australia, 13 de mayo de 2015
Great Location

Location, Rooms and Location
7,7
This was our second trip to Hanoi and I wish we had stayed here the first time, my wife loved the room, nicly appointed with modern comforts. Short stroll to the lake and some nice eateries, the lane at the front of the hotel is quiet compared to other roads in Hanoi providing access to some nice bars. The breakfast was good although catering more for the asian clientel.
Ivan T. Grupo Singapore, 4 de mayo de 2015
Location is the key

Location, Staff performance and really good breakfast even though not huge selection
9
Location is really good and the breakfast is quite nice. We got lucky because they upgraded us to next level of room during our 2nd night of stay. The first night was so so because they actually put us in a room without view and it is really small. It is quite confusing between standard and superior so do watch out on that.
Mo M. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 3 de mayo de 2015
definitely overrated

breakfast and service in the restaurant
5,7
hotel is quite old and the actual interior doesn't match their photos on agoda. Front desk staff not so helpful and poor English. On the other hand, staff in restaurant are much more responsive and friendly. in general not value for money. you can definitely find somewhere better with the same cost .
Margaret G. Parejas United States of America, 29 de abril de 2015
Lovely staff, but noisy hallways

The staff, the location, and the decor were all very nice
8
This is a lovely little boutique hotel with an excellent staff, however, if you are not an early riser it can be quite noisy. The building is old with no interior insulation, and the doors have an odd 'alarm' that seems to go off up and down the hallways depending on how the guest uses the key card. There was a family in the room across from us who had a 2 year old that did what 2 year olds do - shrieking to hear his voice echo in the room and hallway. It was fine for us, as we are early risers, but some might find the 5 am wakeup calls of bustling in the hallways disturbing. I would stay there again as it is convenient and cheap, but definitely bring ear plugs!
Lauren G. Solo Canada, 26 de abril de 2015
Great Location

Location , room size , servicr
8
Very good . My only complaint was my room had no view , looked on to a wall with fake painted windows and flower boxes .
Justin W. Grupo Australia, 22 de abril de 2015
Good location

Location, location location
8,7
Really this hotel is fine, if your staying here its about being in the tourist location. You will not be blown away, but the location is spot on. No pool though.
Cushla F. Parejas New Zealand, 17 de abril de 2015
Not impressed

Location cleanliness
6,7
We booked a superior city view room as a fancy hotel at the end of our trip. They gave us a room with no window, when my partner queried this they said they thought we would want a quiet room, not their choice to make what a cheek!! we booked a city view for a reason. Turns out they had booked our room out so we moved to a room with a window looking out to a wall not the luxury that we were looking forward to. The shower was about 1m up the wall so it was impossible to shower and our complementary water had been half drunk! The room was clean but the staff were rude ( exceand cheated us out of the room we were expecting. It was over priced for what is was and we never got that city view that we paid for. I would not recommend.
Qingyao L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de abril de 2015
Value for money hotel in a great location

Great Location, Nice spacious rooms, Good Service
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A08