o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Baño
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Spa Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Gimnasio Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 372 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (372)
Ordenar por:
Antonio J. Parejas Slovenia, 9 de diciembre de 2014
No se puede pedir mas

Ubicación, tranquilidad, servicio.
10
Estando pegado al centro de Hanoi, está en una calle muy tranquila no hay ruidos ni el pitar constante de las motos, el servicio siempre intenta ayudar y es atento y el desayuno es impresionante.
Vanessa S. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de enero de 2015
Strategic place to stay at the old quarter

The place is nice and it is nearby to everything you want to see or visit at the old quarter
9
John H. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 17 de enero de 2015
It is a hotel and nothing to respond to.

Nothing it is just a hotel.
8,3
Ok, but nothing to tell other about, it is just a hotel.
Michelle M. Parejas Canada, 16 de enero de 2015
Good location, great service by hotel staff

Service provided by staff to accomodate our needs.
8,3
It didn't start out well as we checked in quite late following delays in flights. As such we were downgraded from the room we had originally booked. However on notifying the staff, they moved us to another room with a twin bed for that night and the following morning they upgraded us to a different room with a king bed. The breakfast was included in our accommodation but having fallen sick during our stay, I have been amazed at the hotel staff's willingness to deliver some breakfast (at our request) at no additional cost. I wouldn't say the room is perfect but the service provides by the staff has been well-received.
Freddie C. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de enero de 2015
Perfectly located hotel

staff friendliness, location, value for money
9
Hazel L. Solo Hong Kong, 3 de enero de 2015
Exceptional stay

Customer service, food, location
10
I absolutely enjoyed my stay at Hanoi Pearl, the staff even sent an invitation out as they set up some food and drinks in the lobby to celebrate new years eve, the atmosphere was great! Room was very clean and well-equipped, wifi was reliable and location couldn't be better! The breakfast options were amazing as well, so overall a really nice stay.
Bernard G. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Very central with very helpful staff

Location, staff, cleaness
8,7
It was very pleasant indeed! Only thing was that, agoda mentioned a old church view and that was not seen at all... Our room faced a row of shops, restaurants and a pub that was a bit noisy ...
Yoo S. Grupo United States of America, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Great comfy stay

location, location, location
9
this was a great hotel. very accomodating. very attentive staff. location was excellent. clean, comfy.
Hendrik S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel to explore hanoi old quarter

Location, staff hospitality & friendlines
8,7
it was great stay in Hanoi before we took halong bay cruise, hotel located in center of Hanoi old quarter so we can explore all within walking distance. the staff was so friendly and helpful. the only issue was we stay in the 2nd floor room facing to the street, while in front of hotel have a bar which noisy until late night.
Po-Hung Y. Solo Taiwan, 18 de diciembre de 2014
A lovely city, Hanoi

location, staff, environment
10
The hotel is lovely and the staff is very nice. This is a nice hotel, and I definitely will come back again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanóiHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - SpaHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - GimnasioHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanói - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C05