o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam 10000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo
Área: Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 315 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (315)
Ordenar por:
Jordi S. Grupo Spain, 17 de junio de 2014
todo bien, centrico muy amables

ubicación. amabilidad, tranquilo
7,3
El hotel muy centrico, personal amable intentan ayudarte en todo, calle llegada al hotel pequeña pero tiene su encanto, es el old quarter de Hanoi.
Juan P. Parejas Spain, 31 de marzo de 2014
Hotel funcional bien situado

Situacion, amabilidad personal
7,7
Cumplió con mis expectativas bien situado, cómodo y con personal atento
Jorge S. Parejas Spain, 26 de septiembre de 2013
buen hotel muy bien ubicado

comodidad, tranquilidad, ubicación
8,3
Reservamos una habitación con ventana y nos dieron otra distinta, pero tras reclamar nos dieron la habitación que habiamos reservado pero no estaba preparada por lo que mientras esperabamos nos dieron otra para ir duchandonos ya que veniamos de una excursión de todo el día. La habitación con ventana esta bastante bien, amplia, limpia y la cama bastante comoda El hotel muy bien situado, en el centro del barrio viejo y muy cerca de donde se monta el mercado nocturno los fines de semana. Además esta situado en una calle muy pequeña por la que no hay apenas trafico y por tanto tampo hay ruido Al hacer el check out nos hicieron una oferta para quedarnos otra noche y llevarnos al aeropuerto por un precio inferior a la web y a lo que cuesta un taxi para compensarnos por el error en la habitación y por la espera en preparar la habitación que habiamos reservado
Ali W. Parejas Australia, 2 de mayo de 2015
Value for money

All excellent
10
Stayed here for two time and quite satisfied with everything. Location is perfect, quiet inside the 36 Hang area close to pub street and Huam Kiem Lake.Staff were generally friendly and helpful. We booked two weeks in advance and got very good prices, although we were staying during the national holidays.
Loidon M. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de mayo de 2015
recommended

Best staff,Great location,Nice room
10
this is our second book in this hotel and as usual our stay was awesome. the room is clean, bed is comfy, good ac and shower, staff are helpful. breakfast is the best. we tried many hotels in hoan kiem lake area and old quarter area and this hotel is the best..
Alisa A. Solo Thailand, 27 de abril de 2015
I only like a location at this hotel

Location and bed
5
I wasn't happy at the moment when I checked-in this hotel at all. After a long journey on my trip and reception staff try to sell me the trip for a day after instead of let me checking in the hotel and rest. Then during a morning time after breakfast hours and before I about to check out , the staffs knocked at my room and say that they need to check the light in my room. I just don't understand what a hotel policy of private for your guests and if this room is not ready for the guest to stay-in, why would you allow to give me that kind of room? Otherwise, just let me checked-out first. The location is good.
Setia W. Parejas France, 27 de abril de 2015
value for the money

Rooms,service and staff
10
We had a wonderful stay on a recent visit to Vietnam at the Hanoi Romance Hotel. I stayed there with friends and we all found the rooms to be very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is situated in the center of the Old Quarter near the lake and also near bar street and some good restaurants.Jimmy was incredibly helpful and hospitable, and he helped us arrange a few tours while there. We had a slight issue with our bill, but he was able to sort it out right away. This hotel is an excellent value for the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to visit Hanoi.
Elin S. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de abril de 2015
Excellent Service

service,room and location
10
I stay at Hanoi romance hotel for 2 days. Very nice and quiet place. Excellent services. I will suggest my friends to stay here in Hanoi. You can see morning life of Hanoi city in the lane and walking though the old square
Gerard R. Parejas Canada, 26 de abril de 2015
Definitely choose to stay here again

All great
10
We had a great stay Romance Hotel in March 2015. We originally booked 2 nights at the hotel, however on arrival the hotel manager, Jimmy, helped us to book a 4 day trip to Sapa followed by a 2 night trip to Ha Long Bay.The facilities at the hotel are also great considering the cheap price of the hotel. Also, the Wifi actually works! We would definitely choose to stay here again and wish Jimmy and the team all the best
Donnawat K. Parejas Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Great location in Hanoi

Location clean comfort
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanóiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B03