o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam 10000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Suite Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 304 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (304)
Ordenar por:
Jordi S. Grupo Spain, 17 de junio de 2014
todo bien, centrico muy amables

ubicación. amabilidad, tranquilo
7,3
El hotel muy centrico, personal amable intentan ayudarte en todo, calle llegada al hotel pequeña pero tiene su encanto, es el old quarter de Hanoi.
Juan P. Parejas Spain, 31 de marzo de 2014
Hotel funcional bien situado

Situacion, amabilidad personal
7,7
Cumplió con mis expectativas bien situado, cómodo y con personal atento
Jorge S. Parejas Spain, 26 de septiembre de 2013
buen hotel muy bien ubicado

comodidad, tranquilidad, ubicación
8,3
Reservamos una habitación con ventana y nos dieron otra distinta, pero tras reclamar nos dieron la habitación que habiamos reservado pero no estaba preparada por lo que mientras esperabamos nos dieron otra para ir duchandonos ya que veniamos de una excursión de todo el día. La habitación con ventana esta bastante bien, amplia, limpia y la cama bastante comoda El hotel muy bien situado, en el centro del barrio viejo y muy cerca de donde se monta el mercado nocturno los fines de semana. Además esta situado en una calle muy pequeña por la que no hay apenas trafico y por tanto tampo hay ruido Al hacer el check out nos hicieron una oferta para quedarnos otra noche y llevarnos al aeropuerto por un precio inferior a la web y a lo que cuesta un taxi para compensarnos por el error en la habitación y por la espera en preparar la habitación que habiamos reservado
Lars P. Parejas Denmark, 16 de abril de 2015
Great value for the money

Staff attitude and location are the 2 main reasons for choosing this hotel
9
We used the hotel for as a base for trips in Sapa and Halong Bay and kept the room for the whole periode. (14 days) We ended up buying all our trips from the hotel. No issues and everything was taken care off professional.
Yulia R. Parejas Germany, 15 de abril de 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Nice,clean room & great staff
10
Stayed only 1 night, but the hotel is really great & very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order.
Anna L. Parejas Australia, 13 de abril de 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Quite Room,Great Location,Best staff.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this very modern hotel in perfect location. My room was very quiet, spacious, good interior, nice bathroom with good toiletries and fresh towels; double bed huge and very comfortable; quiet aircon; nice desk to work at; reliable wifi. Minibar could be equipped with more than just water. Laundry service was very quick and good. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western, with ordinary decent quality.
Stephanie G. Parejas Mexico, 12 de abril de 2015
Great Hotel

EXCELLENT ALL
10
hotel is really great. It is a bit old, but very well maintained and clean. The staff are very nice and helpful, especially Jimmy. We stayed in the cheapest room, which was big enough with proper facilities and everything in working order. The breakfast was much better than expected, tasty food and plenty of..
Tiong S. Parejas United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2015
excellent hotel

good location,staff,Room
10
An excellent hotel in a very good location! Rooms were clean, staff was very kind and helpfull. If you visit Hanoi you should stay here! At first we booked another hotel which cost almost the same money but was in awful condition. Fortunately, we found this hotel
Tumanako M. Parejas New Zealand, 10 de abril de 2015
Good hotel

staff are great location good buffet breakfast awesome
10
Great stay they helped us with our trip to halong bay helpful staff breakfast was good a nice spread my wife and I enjoyed our stay wish we stayed longer
Wong F. Parejas Australia, 10 de abril de 2015
Recommended

Staff,Value for money.
10
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was sizable and clean. Good breakfast buffet. The hotel is dead center of old town.Recommended for some cosy days in Hanoi, and in walking distance of most of the things you want to see.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanóiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - SuiteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B03