o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Romance Hotel

19 Trung Yen Lane, Dinh Liet Str, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam 10000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Recepción Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 36
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 226 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (226)
Ordenar por:
Jordi S. Grupo Spain, 17 de junio de 2014
todo bien, centrico muy amables

ubicación. amabilidad, tranquilo
7,3
El hotel muy centrico, personal amable intentan ayudarte en todo, calle llegada al hotel pequeña pero tiene su encanto, es el old quarter de Hanoi.
Juan P. Parejas Spain, 31 de marzo de 2014
Hotel funcional bien situado

Situacion, amabilidad personal
7,7
Cumplió con mis expectativas bien situado, cómodo y con personal atento
Jorge S. Parejas Spain, 26 de septiembre de 2013
buen hotel muy bien ubicado

comodidad, tranquilidad, ubicación
8,3
Reservamos una habitación con ventana y nos dieron otra distinta, pero tras reclamar nos dieron la habitación que habiamos reservado pero no estaba preparada por lo que mientras esperabamos nos dieron otra para ir duchandonos ya que veniamos de una excursión de todo el día. La habitación con ventana esta bastante bien, amplia, limpia y la cama bastante comoda El hotel muy bien situado, en el centro del barrio viejo y muy cerca de donde se monta el mercado nocturno los fines de semana. Además esta situado en una calle muy pequeña por la que no hay apenas trafico y por tanto tampo hay ruido Al hacer el check out nos hicieron una oferta para quedarnos otra noche y llevarnos al aeropuerto por un precio inferior a la web y a lo que cuesta un taxi para compensarnos por el error en la habitación y por la espera en preparar la habitación que habiamos reservado
Ali W. Parejas Australia, 24 de enero de 2015
Best Hotel in Vietnam

All excellent
10
Room was nice and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not the normal western fare but they will knock up fried eggs/omelettes so there is always something to eat. I would certainly recommend Romance hotel for traveller.
Riomaria H. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de enero de 2015
Cheers for romance hotel

Room,Staff,Location
10
The staff were incredibly friendly, attentive and could not do more to assist you. The hotel was really nice, rooms were spacious and modern. Cheers for Romance Boutique Hotel!
Kho S. Parejas Netherlands, 23 de enero de 2015
Perfect Hotel for my needs

Great location,Nice room,best staff
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights .That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff.
Dyergregory C. Parejas United States of America, 22 de enero de 2015
Perfect Hotel

Staff,great location,Comfortable room
10
Perfect place for my needs! I came to Hanoi for work and needed a nice, quiet, clean room... booked for 3 nights and then came back twice for a total of 8 days... That should already explain everything! Great Location, clean place, quiet and very kind and professional staff. They did not try to sell me tours but just asked once if I was interested (which is a good service)... after that they just made sure I was comfortable with my staying and helped me if I needed help or advise. Highly recommended!
Komori T. Parejas Canada, 20 de enero de 2015
Great Service with travel Egency

Sercice,location,Nice room
10
Hanoi Romance Hotel arranged our entire stay in Vietnam even though we only spent 2 evenings at their Hotel. They arranged our trip to SAPA including train tickets, our airport transfers. The rooms at the hotel are as always, clean, comfortable and quiet despite being located in Old Quarter. Breakfast is Buffer was delicious with Vietnamese and "western" options.
Boyoung H. Solo South Korea, 19 de enero de 2015
attentive staffs, convenienct location

attentive staffs, convenienct location, Value for Money
8
It was not easy to find at first but once you become familiar with direction. All the famous places are in walking distance. Hotel staffs were so helpful and kind. Room was very tidy too. It was value for money!
Alexander P. Parejas United States of America, 17 de enero de 2015
Staff Helpful,Great service

Staff,service,location
10
The staff here was extremely helpful, the place was charming, clean, with excellent breakfasts, and the location was superb, right in the center of the old city. I stayed twice, with a trip to Halong Bay in between, and would have been happy to have stayed longer.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Romance Hotel HanóiHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RecepciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Romance Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07