Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Ubicación: Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 622 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (622)
Miguel O. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 17 de abril de 2012
Un hotel pequeno, en el centro historico

La hubicacion a una cuadra del teatro de marionetas
8,7
el personal de la recepcin fue muy atento y servicial. la hubicacion es buenisima ya que esta en el centro historico en las calles de compras.
Consejos: hacer compras: Hay que regatear todos los precios en el centro, todo esta en venta.
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 13 de marzo de 2011
hotel correcto, personal amable y servicial

ubicacion
7,7
nuestra estadia fue muy agradable pues teniamos todos los luares de nuestro interes muy a mano,era muy centrico ,estaba muy bien aislado y no se oia ni un ruido,si volviesemos a ir seria al que volveriamos y el que aconsejaremos a nuestros amigos.
Angel G. Grupo Argentina, 26 de febrero de 2011
no he podido acceder

no he podido acceder
2
esta reserva no pudo concretarse en razón de un día de atraso en el arribo, fui trasferido a otro hotel de los mismos dueños que no fue satisfactorio, asignaron una habitación interior sin ventanas
Consejos de viajes: no he podido acceder
John S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 17 de abril de 2014
Good location,value and excellent service

location,staff,service
10
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
Kevin L. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de abril de 2014
Have a very pleasant staff

Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
6,3
Tan Y. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price

location,staff and service
9,7
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
Christiane D. Parejas Australia, 13 de abril de 2014
excellent service,friendly staffs

staffs,location and room
10
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
Wildeline M. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de abril de 2014
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating

room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
7,7
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
James T. Parejas Australia, 2 de abril de 2014
Good location, friendly staff

We'll situated in the old quarter, close to restaurants and coffee shops, staff very helpful
7,7
Enjoyed our stay, room was large we had a junior suite, it had two air cons and two flat screen tv's, bathroom only recently refitted, breakfast was basic but good, staff were very friendly and helpful,only problem was our room was on the 7th floor and the elevator only went to the 6th but overall good value for money
William M. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2014
Disappointed... Hotel quality is not good

Cheap, central location
5,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. And we were disappointed with the quality. Located very near the Hoan Kim Lake is the one of the good point of this hotel besides of the price. When we arrived, we were taken to the wrong room. I don't know what type, but they took us to very big room in 7th floor. The lift can go up until 6th floor, so we have to take stairs to 7th floor. But not more than 1 minute after we arrived at that room, receptionists call us and said that it was wrong room. So we moved to the smaller one. For us no problem if we got small room, but please don't take us to wrong room. We were taken to the 4th floor. The view is the crowded Hang Dau street which is noisy. But that's okay. When we try the bed, it's very noisy also. Maybe the bed already old. So when we move at the bed, the noise always comes up. Also the bed sheet, pillow cover are dirty. We ask them to change, but they argue no people to change because already night. Tomorrow can be changed. But the fact is, they don't change at all when we ask to make up room... The water quality also very bad. They only have hot and very hot water. Even I already set the water to coldest, still came up with hot water. So you have to leave the water on for more than 1 minute, then the water become cold. But if you close the water, and open again, change to hot water again. Not only for the batch, also the sink water is hot. The breakfast is standard. They have local and western food. So no problem for us.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanóiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02