o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 660 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (660)
Ordenar por:
Miguel O. Familias (niños pequeños) Mexico, 17 de abril de 2012
Un hotel pequeno, en el centro historico

La hubicacion a una cuadra del teatro de marionetas
8,7
el personal de la recepcin fue muy atento y servicial. la hubicacion es buenisima ya que esta en el centro historico en las calles de compras.
Consejos: hacer compras: Hay que regatear todos los precios en el centro, todo esta en venta.
Jose M. Parejas Spain, 13 de marzo de 2011
hotel correcto, personal amable y servicial

ubicacion
7,7
nuestra estadia fue muy agradable pues teniamos todos los luares de nuestro interes muy a mano,era muy centrico ,estaba muy bien aislado y no se oia ni un ruido,si volviesemos a ir seria al que volveriamos y el que aconsejaremos a nuestros amigos.
Angel G. Grupo Argentina, 26 de febrero de 2011
no he podido acceder

no he podido acceder
2
esta reserva no pudo concretarse en razón de un día de atraso en el arribo, fui trasferido a otro hotel de los mismos dueños que no fue satisfactorio, asignaron una habitación interior sin ventanas
Consejos de viajes: no he podido acceder
Somkiat W. De trabajo Thailand, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Clean and good in location

Clean location and service
8,7
Good
Dian P. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Perfect location and spacious room

Location, room, staff
9,3
It was nice to stay in this hotel with a perfect location just in the center of the Old Quarter. Surround of the hotel are local markets, Hoan Kiem Lake, street foods, etc. The room is very spacious and clean as well. Staffs are very welcomed to us too.
Joo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de julio de 2014
good

convenience, staff polite, value of money
6,7
happy and satisfy
Wipawee T. Parejas Thailand, 20 de julio de 2014
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel

staffs,room and service
10
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
Amanda C. De trabajo Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
Great Service

location,room and staff
10
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
Kinya O. Solo Japan, 14 de julio de 2014
Terrible pick up service

Free upgrade
5
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
Wut U. Parejas Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
few good

Fast check-in and check-out
7,7
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanóiHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05