o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Baño Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Recepción Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Entrada Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 130 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (130)
Ordenar por:
Irene G. Parejas Spain, 16 de junio de 2013
buen hotel en excelente situación

cama, personal, situación
8
Muy buena. Están reformando el restaurante con lo que el desayuno nos lo traían a la habitación. Personal muy atento. Wifi. Nos guardaron las maletas hasta nuestra salida al aeropuerto.
Lucy M. Grupo United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Grupo Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. De trabajo Vietnam, 27 de mayo de 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Grupo Vietnam, 24 de mayo de 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de mayo de 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Parejas South Africa, 4 de mayo de 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice
Jun W. Parejas Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9,3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.
Philippe A. Solo Canada, 1 de mayo de 2014
Highly recommend

friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
10
Very friendly staff always eager to help. The hotel is in a good location, less than five minutes walk from Hoan Kiem lake. Clean rooms. Many tours can be booked directly at the hotel. I prefer the room on the fifth floor because it is slighly quieter. During my second stay, it was not available on the first night, but the staff kindly offered to move me there on the second night.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanóiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RecepciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B05