o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Baño
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 151 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (151)
Ordenar por:
Antonio M. Solo Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Inmejorable ubicación

Ubicación, trato del personal, precio
9
Irene G. Parejas Spain, 16 de junio de 2013
buen hotel en excelente situación

cama, personal, situación
8
Muy buena. Están reformando el restaurante con lo que el desayuno nos lo traían a la habitación. Personal muy atento. Wifi. Nos guardaron las maletas hasta nuestra salida al aeropuerto.
Christopher M. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. De trabajo United States of America, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Solo Australia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. De trabajo Thailand, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Parejas Australia, 8 de octubre de 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. Parejas Indonesia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanóiHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - BañoHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RecepciónHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - EntradaHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - RestauranteHanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Hanoi Victory Hotel, Hanói

AS-AGWEB-3C01