o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Habitación Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel
Área: Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 170 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (170)
Ordenar por:
Alessandro S. Parejas Italy, 19 de noviembre de 2014
perfecto

ubicaciòn,limpieza y desayuno
8,7
personal amable, habitaciòn pequeña pero limpia, al alcance de todo, para repetir
Antonio M. Solo Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Inmejorable ubicación

Ubicación, trato del personal, precio
9
Irene G. Parejas Spain, 16 de junio de 2013
buen hotel en excelente situación

cama, personal, situación
8
Muy buena. Están reformando el restaurante con lo que el desayuno nos lo traían a la habitación. Personal muy atento. Wifi. Nos guardaron las maletas hasta nuestra salida al aeropuerto.
Augustina M. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de abril de 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Solo Canada, 1 de abril de 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Parejas Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Li S. Parejas Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2015
Good budget hotel

Comfort, clean and friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Though it is a small hotel but the staff are friendly and its convenient to amenities.
Catherine L. Parejas Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Grupo Philippines, 9 de febrero de 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Solo United States of America, 18 de enero de 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B01