o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Baño Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gimnasio Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gimnasio Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cocina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida
Área: Siam Número de habitaciones: 62
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 1366 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1366)
Ordenar por:
Olivier B. Grupo New Caledonia, 21 de mayo de 2012
Hôtel de standing très bien situé.

Chambre spacieuse meublée avec goût.
8,7
La suite est très agréable ce qui justifie les prix élevés pratiqués. Le personnel est serviable et compétent. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est convenable si on ne le compare pas à celui du "Millénium". L'hôtel est très bien situé pour tous les déplacements dans le centre de Bangkok.
Marco S. Parejas Chile, 25 de febrero de 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Rooms and location
8
Excelente estadía, ya que la atención sobre todo del personal de recepción para ayudarnos a movilizarnos por la ciudad de Bangkok fue muy útil. Ademas la buena calidad de las piezas y otras instalaciones hicieron que la estadía fuera perfecta en un hotel bien ubicado.
Gavin D. De trabajo Australia, 24 de enero de 2015
Peace in Bangkok

1. Peaceful
8,7
Vinoaj V. De trabajo Australia, 23 de enero de 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
7,3
Hoi Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de enero de 2015
Good and comfortable

Room , location, price
9,3
Pongpat K. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de enero de 2015
Nice room and good service

room, service, price
10
Ee L. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de enero de 2015
Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive

Comfortable, Stunning, Impressive
8
We are welcomed with drinks & friendly stuff before check in. Environment is pretty relaxing. The stay is impressive. Facility is good & satisfy. Room is clean. Hotel condition is ok.
Jesse M. Parejas Canada, 6 de enero de 2015
Best hotel yet

Service, amazing beds, wonderful architecture
9,3
The service at Hansar is impeccable and the room designs and are unique and interesting. I highly recommend.
Chris Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 3 de enero de 2015
HANSAR STAY

location, design, room
9
Front Desk operation was a total disappointment. We arrived around 3 pm, and it took 20 minutes for the FD staff to tell us the room was not ready. And there's no any type of explanation or offer to enhance our stay to compensate for that. Disappointed that we couldn't go to the room for refreshment even we arrived later than the said check-in time, we left the hotel for a late lunch. FD staff promised our luggage would be in the room upon our return.And it was not there when we finally got our room key and back to room around 5pm. Upon my check-out, I called beforehand so the FD could prepare my folio to speed up the check-out as we had a flight to catch, and the FD showed me the folio of another guest...I'm very happy with the other parts of the stay but the FD operation didn't seen to meet the level the other department set out to have.
Ryan P. Parejas United States of America, 3 de enero de 2015
Extremely impressed

accommodations, service, location
9,7
This is by far one of our favorite hotels in Bangkok. Among the many things we loved about this hotel, it has a modest size, great room size and layout, free wifi that is faster than my home cable internet service in the United States, free (or included) mini bar refreshments and fresh fruit, an excellent staff from management to reception to greeters to housekeeping, and a superb location not more than two minutes from mass transit. The staff also accommodated our request to overlook the sports club, which provided an excellent close-up vantage point for new year's fireworks. The rooms were impeccably clean and came with a washing machine and detergent. Cleaning staff checked in at the end of each day to provide extra towels or fulfill other requests. Entertainment and live events also took place during our stay. I really can't think of anything negative. We did not have a full opportunity to try out the restaurants, but I expect we'll be back to do so in the not too distant future.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BañoHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CocinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A06