o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lounge Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Instalaciones Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrada Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrada Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Ubicación: Siam Número de habitaciones: 62
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 1197 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1197)
Olivier B. Grupo New Caledonia, 21 de mayo de 2012
Hôtel de standing très bien situé.

Chambre spacieuse meublée avec goût.
8,7
La suite est très agréable ce qui justifie les prix élevés pratiqués. Le personnel est serviable et compétent. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est convenable si on ne le compare pas à celui du "Millénium". L'hôtel est très bien situé pour tous les déplacements dans le centre de Bangkok.
Marco S. Parejas Chile, 25 de febrero de 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Rooms and location
8
Excelente estadía, ya que la atención sobre todo del personal de recepción para ayudarnos a movilizarnos por la ciudad de Bangkok fue muy útil. Ademas la buena calidad de las piezas y otras instalaciones hicieron que la estadía fuera perfecta en un hotel bien ubicado.
Hansing N. Solo Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2014
Excellent stay with no complains at all

Great location, excellent service level and great amenities
8,7
I stayed at the Hansar in Koh Samui previously, and had a great experience there. The Hansar in Bangkok was equally great and met all my expectations of luxury and service. Check-in was fast; my request for early check-in and high floor was met. The room I booked was large especially for a single occupancy. It had a good size working desk with most of the needed office supplies on hand. The TV service had lots of English channels which was wonderful after the stay at my last hotel. The bathroom and walk-in closet was large and provided ample storage space if you have lots of clothing and luggage with you. There was also a washing machine in the room if you need to do some light washing. Location was great - within walking distance to Siam Paragon and Central World. The BTR was a near 5 minutes away. I tried their Cafe Boca and the food was good. Overall, this would be one of my top hotel choice in Bangkok.
Yen L. Solo Taiwan, 9 de marzo de 2014
room is clean, staffs are very nice

room is clean, staffs are very nice also near BTS station
9,7
Theerasan T. Grupo Thailand, 1 de marzo de 2014
good

clean and good
6,7
Shi Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de febrero de 2014
great location and room

the rooms, free drinks and snacks from bar replenished daily, BTS skytrain right around the corner
8
Check in was pleasant, we were seated and greeted with cold towel and a cold drinks. AOD was really helpful in explaining to us about where to go for sightseeing and shopping and places to avoid ( we were there during the Bangkok shutdown protest) A little down side was we asked for an extra bed in the room and already paid for it, when we were brought to the room, it wasnt ready and most of the bathroom amenities were only set for 2 person. But AOD quickly get things sorted with the housekeeping. Room was really big and comfortable. but the TV wasnt that clear..poor reception perhaps..but lots of international channel to select from. Pros= items from bar fridge replenished daily..there was a selection of drinks and small snacks.. 2 local beers were provided too! Very comfy bed.. Housekeeping constantly replenishing drinking water ( really appreciate it ) Pool and gym area looked great too. Ratchadamri BTS is just around the corner..but try to avoid the morning before 9am and evening around 5-6pm peak hours. Hotel staffs were really friendly. Cons= corridor to rooms can be quite dark at night..due to their design to use mostly natural light for the corridor..carpet outside the lift area was quite worn..looked dirty at first glimpse.
Leslie B. Parejas United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2014
Modern, Eco, Quiet

Nice hanging garden in our suite, free minibar, large bathroom
8,7
One of the best hotels we have stayed in Bangkok, get the Urban Suite- worth it!
Usanee F. Solo Thailand, 22 de febrero de 2014
Lovely place

Good location close to all shopping and very good spa
9
I had a very good Thai massage. The price is a bit expensive but worth a try. The room is beautiful,
Tim G. Parejas Germany, 20 de febrero de 2014
Excellent

Room, be
9,7
Usanee F. Solo Thailand, 20 de febrero de 2014
Good location beautiful room

Beautiful room good location and good spa
8,3
Overall was good. Food need improvement ( Thai food/room service). Spa is good especially Thai massage.(a bit expensive but worth it)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LoungeHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InstalacionesHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntradaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntradaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05