o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Baño Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gimnasio Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gimnasio Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cocina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida
Área: Siam Número de habitaciones: 62
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,9

basado en 1281 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1281)
Ordenar por:
Olivier B. Grupo New Caledonia, 21 de mayo de 2012
Hôtel de standing très bien situé.

Chambre spacieuse meublée avec goût.
8,7
La suite est très agréable ce qui justifie les prix élevés pratiqués. Le personnel est serviable et compétent. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est convenable si on ne le compare pas à celui du "Millénium". L'hôtel est très bien situé pour tous les déplacements dans le centre de Bangkok.
Marco S. Parejas Chile, 25 de febrero de 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Rooms and location
8
Excelente estadía, ya que la atención sobre todo del personal de recepción para ayudarnos a movilizarnos por la ciudad de Bangkok fue muy útil. Ademas la buena calidad de las piezas y otras instalaciones hicieron que la estadía fuera perfecta en un hotel bien ubicado.
Roger O. Solo Malaysia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
One of the most nicest hotels in Bangkok

Location, cleanliness and pure luxury.
8,3
It was very nice and the complimentary mini bar was nice apart from the stunning views and good hospitality of the staff.
Sin L. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Stylish hotel with great location

Stylish interior design, great location, new
9,3
Great location with stylish interior. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from BTS station. And its like 10 minutes walk to Central World. Good for shoppers. The interior design is very chic and modern. Great for couple or business travelers.
Zling N. Parejas Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
back again & still as good

Location & People & Decor
9,3
This is my second time in Hansar, it's now ranked #1 in my list for Bangkok except when I'm there for work. Location is fantastic and the team is friendly & helpful. There's this concierge named Meng (I hope I got it correct). He recommended us a superb restaurant near the area we were planning to go. The room was good but I reckon a studio suite will suffice, the urban didn't make much difference to me and I preferred the bathroom layout of the studio more than the urban. Overall, fantastic!
Zarin A. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Wished we had stayed here longer

Great staff, Spacious room, Good location
9,7
We were very impressed with the hotel, from the excellent treatment that was given by the entire hotel staff to the deco, to the spacious Urban suite. We were seated at the chairs at check-in and were given welcome drinks as well cold refreshing towels. Then we were ushered to our room and shown around. We were in awe with our room. Spacious, modern and it came with an interior wall garden and a large bathroom. And the free mini bar was a nice touch. The breakfast spread came together with personal ala-carte orders. The food was sumptuous. If we need to nitpick on anything, it'd be on the intermittent WiFi throughput. We'd love to be back!
Kevin W. Parejas Singapore, 1 de septiembre de 2014
One of my best experience..

EVERYTHING was excellent
10
Just one of the best hotel with good staff service and great interior design for the room. Awesome stay will visit again for my next trip to Bangkok!
Poh C. De trabajo Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice comfortable stay

gym , bathroom
8,3
Great
Yeonho P. Parejas South Korea, 29 de agosto de 2014
Great! hotel!

Very clean, morden and Comfortable
9,7
Perfect location to Downtown. Very spacious room and Modern facility. Washing machine and big bath room
Tang W. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
A convenient hotel

Easy traffic; large room, nice view
6,7
the wifi in the room is not that good it is a little bit dark in the hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BañoHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CocinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3C01