o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hansar Bangkok Hotel

3 Soi Mahadlekluang 2, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Tailandia 10330 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Baño Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite
Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gimnasio Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Gimnasio Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cocina Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebida
Área: Siam Número de habitaciones: 62
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 1311 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
9,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
9,2
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (1311)
Ordenar por:
Olivier B. Grupo New Caledonia, 21 de mayo de 2012
Hôtel de standing très bien situé.

Chambre spacieuse meublée avec goût.
8,7
La suite est très agréable ce qui justifie les prix élevés pratiqués. Le personnel est serviable et compétent. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est convenable si on ne le compare pas à celui du "Millénium". L'hôtel est très bien situé pour tous les déplacements dans le centre de Bangkok.
Marco S. Parejas Chile, 25 de febrero de 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Rooms and location
8
Excelente estadía, ya que la atención sobre todo del personal de recepción para ayudarnos a movilizarnos por la ciudad de Bangkok fue muy útil. Ademas la buena calidad de las piezas y otras instalaciones hicieron que la estadía fuera perfecta en un hotel bien ubicado.
Roger O. Solo Malaysia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Luxurious hotel with everything in it.

Space, Comfort and location.
8
Had a perfect stay and the staff was very helpful.
Matthew F. Solo United States of America, 12 de octubre de 2014
Third stay and still just as good

Great design, yummy breakfast, relaxing atmosphere
9,3
This was my third stay at the Hansar. I opted for a Studio Suite this time as I wanted a balcony (which I never ended up using) and laundry facilities (kudos for supplying detergent and softener!). The Hansar treated me just as great as they always have. Only complaint is that it's a bit pricey considering the strong competition they've got in Bangkok.
Ha J. Parejas South Korea, 10 de octubre de 2014
Small and Luxury Hotel

Location, Comfy and large room, attentive staffs
10
It was small but luxurious hotel. Each room is very spacy. Love to food, and attentive staff. Impressing!
Lai K. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de octubre de 2014
Good design

design, location, pacious
9
Siew M. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
A truly small luxurious hotel.Excellent experience

Luxurious, comfortable, hospitable
8,7
I have always loved my stay in Hansar. I love the interior. Luxurious and comfortable without being pretentious.
Maria L. Familias (niños mayores) Argentina, 5 de octubre de 2014
Modern, spacious and close to BTS station

3 minutes walk to BTS Rachdamri station, 10 mins walk to Erawan Shrine and shopping area.
10
Good food and polite staff.
Yim H. Grupo Hong Kong, 4 de octubre de 2014
Good location, next to BTS Rachadamri

Central location, great selection for breakfast, spacious room
8,7
Hotel staff was friendly and extended warm welcome when we checked-in to hotel. Perhaps we checked-in earlier than the official check-in time (we checked-in at around 12 noon), the extra bed was not ready in our room as yet, but the staff reassured this would be ready when we came back to hotel room later in the day. Hotel room is spacious even we have 3 persons with extra bed to stay in the room. Breakfast is having selection from buffet table and order from menu which sets this hotel apart from others. In terms of location, it is only 1-minute walk from BTS Rachadamri and 10-minute walk from Central World, which is very convenient for shoppers. This hotel is a good place to stay for a getaway in Bangkok!
Chan P. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de octubre de 2014
Room Comfort and staff very nice

Room Comfort , high speed for Wifi and hotel location is convenient near by BTS
9,3
Hotel was look like elegance and staff is very nice

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hansar Bangkok Hotel BangkokHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BañoHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuiteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - CocinaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Comida y bebidaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaHansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3C06