Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Cafetería Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Instalaciones Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Lounge Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes
Área: Hung Hom Número de habitaciones: 555
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (1094)
Ordenar por:
Erika F. De trabajo Spain, 2 de octubre de 2014
Muy bien

Instalaciones, vistas al puerto, personal
7,7
El personal es muy atento y amable. La habitacion amplia y comoda, buen desayuno,muy buenas vistas al puerto. La piscina es espectacular, en general las intalaciones son muy buenas. Está a 5 min de la estacion de tren.
Martin V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 18 de agosto de 2013
Buen Hotel

Buen disenho general del hotel,
6,3
Estancia agradable, es mi segunda vez en este hotel y siempre nuen servicio. Existe demoras en el Check in. Creo que deberian incluir el servicio de wifi gratis en todo el hotel, lamentablemente lo cobran por separado.
Osvaldo J. De trabajo Chile, 18 de abril de 2010
Viaje de Negocios

Buena ubicacion,limpio,buenas habitaciones
8,7
un muy buen hotel,buena ubicacion aun estando lejos del centro,pero con buen medio de transporte al centro por parte del hotel,el restaurant bufet un poco aburrido siempre lo mismo,comidas se repiten y siempre en el mismo lugar de presentacion,da la impresin de haber comido ya varias veces de lo mismo,no hay mucha creatividad,al contrario del restaurant qu esta afuera.,buena recepsion atentos y solucionan problemas,buena atencion de la gente que recibe en la entada del hotel
Toh K. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de julio de 2015
fantastic n marvellous hotel

staff polite n helpful; free wifi; room clean n comfortable
10
marvellous! super relax to stay on this fantastic hotel; chose harbour view n so enjoyed the view. free wifi; n staff polite n helpful; room clean n comfortable
Todd J. Parejas Australia, 7 de julio de 2015
Nice stay

staff service, cleanliness, location
9,7
Everything was great except I myself am in a wheelchair and was unable to access the Gym Fitness center and pool on levels 20/21 without being carried by staff which was not easy and a hassle to go through as I would have like to attend these areas at my leisure and often which wasn't possible without some arranging and drama for myself. In saying that the staff did their very best to help out and were outstanding 100% of the time
Wei W. De trabajo China, 5 de julio de 2015
good

quiet, good size, seaview
9
Chinyao C. De trabajo Taiwan, 30 de junio de 2015
Good hotel

Good location, good hotel . Clean
8
Ludolf E. Parejas Germany, 28 de junio de 2015
value-for-money, but slightly outdated

food, prices, staff
6,7
STaff was quite nice and attentive, not a bad experience for that price-line. However, the location is quite off and what you save in pricing, you spend on taxis anyway. We also didn't like that they photoshopped the heck out of the swimming pool. It was not a proper 5-star experience, but rather really really old + construction was going on on the next building.
Erjin Z. Solo Singapore, 20 de junio de 2015
Worst service I've ever experienced in a 5* hotel

nice pool and view
5,3
When I arrived at the hotel, a barricade was just being set up at the entrance of the hotel for some road works, preventing many guests' taxis from entering the hotel. When I asked a hotel staff why we were being stopped from entering, the staff nonchalantly replied, "well, you can enter the hotel now". Many guests thus had to pull our luggage up the slope to the hotel ourselves. When I reached the hotel, I saw 3 or 4 hotel staff in suits standing by the door and offering no help to any of the guests. The next day, after checking out, I realised that I had left a pair of shorts behind in the hotel. When I went back to the hotel to retrieve my shorts, it was around check-in time so the reception was busy. Not wanting to distract the reception staff from their check-in duty, I approached the staff at the concierge/tour desk for help. After hearing my problem, the staff merely said, "you'll have to ask the reception" and offered no further help. I joined the queue for the reception for 5 minutes and spent another 5 minutes explaining my problem again. During this time, the staff at the tour desk had nothing to do anyway. Instead of offering help, he would rather have me hold up the reception and other guests checking in. The hotel's pool and view are major selling points but all these are marred by some of their staff's performance. If they can watch their guests in distress and offer absolutely no help, they are clearly not suited for the hospitality industry, much less in a 5* hotel.
Cameron R. De trabajo Australia, 7 de junio de 2015
Good value and views

Staff, view, food
7,7
Great hotel, although the rooms a little dated it has great facilities and represent good value for money if purchased through hotel booking sites.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CafeteríaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - InstalacionesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CafeteríaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - LoungeHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03