o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harbour Grand Kowloon

20 Tak Fung Street, Whampoa Garden, Kowloon, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Harbour Plaza Hong Kong Hotel
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Cafetería Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Gimnasio Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina
Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Área: Hung Hom Número de habitaciones: 554
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 871 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (871)
Ordenar por:
Martin V. Familias (niños pequeños) Bolivia, 18 de agosto de 2013
Buen Hotel

Buen disenho general del hotel,
6,3
Estancia agradable, es mi segunda vez en este hotel y siempre nuen servicio. Existe demoras en el Check in. Creo que deberian incluir el servicio de wifi gratis en todo el hotel, lamentablemente lo cobran por separado.
Osvaldo J. De trabajo Chile, 18 de abril de 2010
Viaje de Negocios

Buena ubicacion,limpio,buenas habitaciones
8,7
un muy buen hotel,buena ubicacion aun estando lejos del centro,pero con buen medio de transporte al centro por parte del hotel,el restaurant bufet un poco aburrido siempre lo mismo,comidas se repiten y siempre en el mismo lugar de presentacion,da la impresin de haber comido ya varias veces de lo mismo,no hay mucha creatividad,al contrario del restaurant qu esta afuera.,buena recepsion atentos y solucionan problemas,buena atencion de la gente que recibe en la entada del hotel
Katie H. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Very friendly staff, great view from the pool

Staff, view from the pool, cleanliness
8
Overall we enjoyed out stay at the hotel. The welcome from the staff was good and helpful. The surrounding area had some shops and restaurants for looking around. The hotel has great views of the harbour and Hong Kong. Very conveniently located next to a ferry terminal or alternatively you can catch one of the free shuttles into TST. The room was nice but we have a couple of small points. The water in toilet was always brown even immediately after flushing. We had to call to have bathrobes brought to our room and then house keeping took them away so we had to call again the following day. We were surprised at the limited English TV stations on offer. For a 5 star hotel we would of expected more selection, like HBO. And finally the door to our bathroom didn't shut properly or lock. Aside from that the room was to our satisfaction and the bed comfortable. The pool was nice and had great views of the city. A nice place to relax in the sunshine and get away from the noise of the city. Just a shame that it's not bigger as it gets quite busy.
Ho K. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Good Business hotel, value for money

Big Room, clean enviroment and good service of staff
6,3
Very good, in fact i have stay in this hotel many times until the guard also recognise me and greet my name when i got off the taxi. Room is relatively big and clean. House keeping also good.
Sue M. De trabajo United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Mis M

Swimming pool, japanese food and tge waterfront Bar
8
Very nice. Good location close to office.
Sue M. De trabajo United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Mis J

Clean, morden, friendly
8
Very comfortable.
Magdaline L. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Stay with Style

Stylish, cozy & comfortable
9,7
It was a very memorable stay in Harbour Grand Kowloon. The harbour view is fantastic! The best place for a good getaway!
Jess Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 26 de agosto de 2014
Good

Nice room nice price nice location
9,3
Ang K. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2014
-

Location, Harbour View, Service
7,7
Chen C. De trabajo Taiwan, 12 de agosto de 2014
Room is good

Room. Location harbor view
7
Just OK.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harbour Grand Kowloon Hong KongHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - CafeteríaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Grand Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Harbour Grand Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06