o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,6

basado en 3815 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (3815)
Ordenar por:
Ricard S. De trabajo Spain, 25 de octubre de 2011
Hotel con deficiencias en el servicio y habitacion

La situación céntrica en la ciudad
2,7
Habitaciones donde cabe justo la cama por los 3 costados. Por el frontal apenas tienes espacio para dejar la maleta. Aseo muy pequeño y armario de 1x1x0,20. Muy deficiente
Ricard S. De trabajo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2011
Hotel con deficiencias y muy mal servicio

Ninguno
3,3
Las habitaciones son pequeñísimas Apenas cabe la cama Nada que ver con las fotos de Internet o su catálogo publicitario Recepción muy mal servicio Por un dia de consigna para volver al mismo hotel cobraban 3€/maleta.
Teresa H. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2011
Habitaciones extremadamente pequeñas

Localización
4,3
Aunque el hotel esta bien ubicado las habitaciones son muy incómodas por el tamaño tan pequeño que tienen, de hecho los laterales de la cama pegan a la pared. No hay hueco apenas para dejar el equipaje. El personal del hotel es bastante hosco.
Consejos de viajes: El hotel está bastante cerca de la estación del metro, y es muy fácil moverse por los distintos puntos de interés de la ciudad.
Nancy L. Grupo Colombia, 11 de junio de 2011
Habitaciones muy pequeñas. El servicio es normal,

La ubicación es muy buena, se encuentra en una zona de mercados y centros comerciales. Se encuentra cercano a una estación de metro.
6
Nos hospedamos 3 noches. La primera imágen que nos dimos del hotel no es muy buena puesto que se encuentra en una calle no muy agradable y poco transitada. Como no sabíamos de la seguridad del sitio preferimos cargar con nosotros los objetos de valor. El desayuno no es de tipo americano y sólo ofrecen comida China por lo que puede ser un poco difícil comer para alguien que no sea de esta región.
Gaston G. Solo Argentina, 1 de abril de 2010
buena ubicacion

buena ubicacion. cerca del ladies market, del metro , y de nathan road.
8,7
la habitacion es muy pequeña. si bien todos los hoteles de hong kong disponen de poco espacio. este en lugar de colocar una cama matrimonial en un cuarto de 2 x 2.5 mts deberia de colocar dos camas cuchetas. precio producto esta bien para alojarse un dia con muy poco equipaje. el agua de la ducha salia muy bien. bien ubicado.
Chan T. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de febrero de 2015
Located in the heart of bustling city

Pricing, Close to Railway Station and not small room
8,7
Close to shopping mall and street, easy reach to get food and quite a number of restaurants' choices.
Chan T. Grupo Hong Kong, 25 de febrero de 2015
Good envinoment and comfort hotel

close to MTR Station, relatively cheap and comfort bed
7,7
friendly staff and central heart of the city in Kowloon. Easy transport to anyway
Aravind S. Solo India, 14 de febrero de 2015
Decent hotel with small rooms

Cleanliness, location
7,7
The room was very small just as other reviewers indicated. However, the place was clean. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom and aircon facilities were satisfactory. The rooms were not noise-proof as sounds from other rooms were disturbing while you try to fall asleep. The location of hotel is excellent as there are many shops around the area. A decent place to stay, for a traveler on a tight budget.
Marie M. Parejas Philippines, 4 de febrero de 2015
Small hotel at a convenient location

Location, accessibility, value for money
7
The hotel was at the middle of Mongkok's shopping district. Hotel was small but clean. Staff were accomodating and conversed well with guests.
Lumen B. Solo Philippines, 29 de enero de 2015
Fair enough

Customer service, cleanliness, hotel-like services
6,3
The hostel is in a market place with different lines of businesses - laundry service, electronic store, forex store, small eateries, etc. I thought it is in a line of hostels. When I got into my room and pulled the blinds up, things got creepy because the view is nothing but dilapidated and very old buildings. I kept the blinds down. Express check-in and check-out. One staff was very helpful. I asked how to go to Macau Ferry terminal. He gave directions but I did not understand his English. He brought out a map with the MTR routes and showed which station I should go, including the interchange where I need to shift train. When I started to leave, he called me up and asked if I want to take the map. That was a very good customer service! The building is presentable. It actually looks so nice in a row of old buildings. The room looks clean. Just don't look at the window sills that seem forgotten to be cleaned up. I can write on the thick dust. They cleaned the room and the toilet, replenished the toiletries and changed the towels every day. The room is just enough for the bed that is too small compared to international standards, and extra space to put my luggage beside the bed. I cannot use the bedside table because it is too small and was already occupied with telephone and tray. I am 5' and the bed is just right for me. The blanket length is just right from tip of my head to my toes. If you are of bigger size, you better ask for a bigger bed and blanket. Otherwise, prepare to sleep diagonally but still have your feet dangling on the edge. You will also have either your feet or head without cover even if you use the blanket diagonally. The toilet is also the bath area, not separated. It is only in Hong Kong that I saw this. They have limited 3 or 4 sets of breakfast to choose from. The food is just edible. The noodles and congee tasted bland. I had bread with the jelly for something with a taste, and coffee to drown the rest down.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C05