Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Area North Point, Hong Kong

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1899 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1899)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. De trabajo Spain, 12 de marzo de 2015
Limpio y cómodo

Buena conexión en metro y barato para la categoría en Hong Kong
7,3
Monica S. De trabajo Colombia, 7 de marzo de 2015
Muy bueno el hotel

Gym , habítacion , solárium
9,7
Excelente
Suet F. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de mayo de 2016
Good location
6,3
Good location and clean room
Ng S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de mayo de 2016
hotel
6,3
This is my first time to stay in this hotel The hotel is good and nice place But the WiFi is so so weak actually it is free WiFi in the room I haved book but still can't use it .until I checked out still no WiFi That is the only thing I do not like it But still have a good things happen I want to thank the cleaning lady and the manager for the fast and clean fixing room for us to stay
Weimin G. Parejas Singapore, 15 de mayo de 2016
Great
6
super pleased!
Muhamad F. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 12 de mayo de 2016
Dirty hotel
3,7
Dirty hotel, the hotel is very old. The air conditioner also not working. Bad !!!!
Jilly C. Parejas Australia, 7 de mayo de 2016
Convenient Location and helpful staff
6,3
The hotel is close to Quarry Bay MTR station (less than 10 minutes walk). I can see the entrance from my hotel room. There is a supermarket just across the road where I got my supplies of fresh fruits and dairy products. Fast food chains, a coffee shop and a bakery are also within 10 minutes walk. Only negative is that the hotel is next to a funeral parlour. Staff are extremely helpful.
Levi M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de mayo de 2016
Thumbs up. Value for money.
5,7
Room is a bit small than expected but over all satisfied with the cleanliness, staff and location. Value for money.
Kim T. Grupo Australia, 7 de mayo de 2016
drop by
5,7
its value of the price cus in low season
Arie S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de mayo de 2016
good hotel, will stay again if visiting hongkong
6
good location
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BañoHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01