o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Area North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Área: Area North Point Número de habitaciones: 669

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1291 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1291)
Ordenar por:
Chan T. De trabajo Hong Kong, 16 de septiembre de 2014
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Frank L. Parejas Hong Kong, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Normal experience

In HK island
6,3
Normal experience the Sea View is too narrow
Man W. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 7 de septiembre de 2014
good price

good staff, clean, well helping
3
Helen H. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Harbour Plaza HK

Convenience Location, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Excellent, very convenience, near MTR,Bus and Trams
Sing K. Solo China, 31 de agosto de 2014
good services

good, good, good
7,7
good, good and good
Georgina W. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 31 de agosto de 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Marcas K. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2014
Most of the staffs are helpful

diligence and helpful staffs, room was clean and tidy
7,3
It was enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Lynn E. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de agosto de 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!
Suet K. Solo Hong Kong, 29 de agosto de 2014
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7,3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.
Betty P. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 29 de agosto de 2014
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C02