o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Area North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo
Área: Area North Point Número de habitaciones: 669

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1327 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1327)
Ordenar por:
Cheung K. Parejas Hong Kong, 18 de octubre de 2014
Upgraded, excellent, thank you
10
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Edward W. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de octubre de 2014
nice stay

the size of room was good for a HK hotel, staff was friendly, very close to public transport.
7
The hotel was a bit dated but still nice. I did think the WiFi should of been complimentary, first time I have stayed in HK and was asked to pay for WiFi. Even motels in TST provide WiFi for free. Also the staff do not seem to understand the do not disturb sign. Put the sign on the door so I can sleep in due to jet lag to get a phone call from reception asking when the maid can clean the room. The pool while nice and large does not catch any natural sunlight due to the high buildings surrounding the hotel. Apart from the above the stay was enjoyable.
James B. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 11 de octubre de 2014
Decent hotel in decent location

Location, Facilities (good pool), convenience to acess rest of the island
6
Stay was good. Nice to relax around the large swimming pool. Good value for money would go back
Chee W. Solo Singapore, 3 de octubre de 2014
Average

The only best thinng of this hotel is that it's near the MTR (Quarry Bay)
5,7
I have requested for high floor but was given a room at 10th Floor. The bed sheets was not that clean.
Anthony J. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de octubre de 2014
Great value except..........

Comfortable and quiet room. Location. Value for money except.......
8
Great value for money. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. But.......but.....but, how can you justify $HK130 a day for wifi. This marred an otherwise great stay. Good job there was a Starbucks opposite the hotel.
Hanif T. De trabajo United States of America, 1 de octubre de 2014
Convenient location near MTR

Close to MTR
6
Comfortable
Donato P. Parejas Australia, 1 de octubre de 2014
Clean, comfortable and quiet

Very close to tram, train and supermarket
9
It was relatively inexpensive and conveniently located next to Quarry Bay Staion. It had a tram stop just outside the front entrance. The room was very clean and very quiet at night. Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.
Graham B. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de octubre de 2014
8 days in HK

staff, cleanliness and next to Starbucks!
8,3
Excellent
Mark H. De trabajo United Kingdom, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointing
5,3
Rooms need refurbishment - tired and dated, and internet access was via cable ... not Wifi. I haven't stayed n a hotel for years that did not have Wifi .... an we are talking about a hotel in Hong Kong
Tsz K. Grupo Hong Kong, 28 de septiembre de 2014
a Classic hotel

good location, helpful staff, hk style
8,3
I live in hk but this is my first time to stay hk hotel. I feel good because all staff all come fm hk and they are helpful. especially a staff who working in gym room and cleaner working in swimming pool. wanna say thank you cause I have a wonderful night in Hong Kong.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C04