Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Habitación Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Piscina Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo de golf Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gimnasio Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Gimnasio Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurante Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Área: Tin Shui Wai Número de habitaciones: 1102

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (3467)
Ordenar por:
Justo P. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 19 de febrero de 2011
Hotel exelente

instalaciones
9
Mi estadia en Harbour Plaza fue muy gratificante ya que el hotel era muy limpio y su servicio era exelente. Dure tres noches inolvidable. Solo hubo un inconveniente, su ubicacion es muy lejana a los sitios turisticos aunque todos los transportes publicos quedan a menos de un minuto.
Consejos: lugares de interés: The peak, Great Buddha, Disney, Ocean park
Dina B. Parejas Spain, 9 de febrero de 2009
Buena estancia

Habitaciones muy amplias, buen servicio al cliente, el desayuno muy completo, situado cerca del tranvia, bien comunicado.
8,3
Las habitaciones del hotel son buenas y muy amplias, los empleados del hotel son muy amables y atentos. El hotel esta alejado de todos los puntos de interes, tiene cerca una parada de tranvia, pero tardas una hora en llegar a cualquier parte, para un par de dias no importa, ya que por calidad-precio el hotel vale la pena, pero para estancias mas largas se hace pesado tantas horas de transporte publico.
Alejandro T. Familias (niños pequeños) Colombia, 2 de diciembre de 2008
Harbour Plaza Resort

Constantemente viajo a Hong Kong y cuando los precios del Hotel son accequibles inmediatamente lo reservo porque es una muy buena opción, es amplio, comodo, limpio, su personal es muy amable. El buffet del desayuno es muy bueno! y otro punto a favor es que al estar fuera de la parte central de Hong Kong el ambiente es menos pesado y polucionado, lo cual para personas con hijos como yo es muy importante. Tiene un amplio centro comercial junto a él con KFC, 7-11, y diferentes restaurantes.Cuenta con una estación de bus a su lado que te lleva a Tsim Tsa Tsui o cualquier otra parte. también tiene su propio servicio de bus que te lleva al aeropuerto el cual es muy cercano o a Tsim Tsa por HK 20 con un amplio horario que va desde las 7:30 am hasta las 11pm con recorrido de ida y regreso.El hotel tiene una muy amplia piscina y Gimnasio sin cargo extra y cuanto con su propio spa.
9
Es una muy buena opción que puedes elegir en Hong Kong, no muy cerca a la zona central pero muy traquila, buen servicio y gente amable a un muy buen precio con buen transporte.
Sau L. Solo Hong Kong, 3 de julio de 2015
Friendly and comfortable environment

staff are friendly, rooms r comfortable and clean, pool view of the hotel is good.
7,7
Good
Celliza M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de junio de 2015
I'd give it a solid 5, if not for the rude staff..

1. value for money. cheap but spacious room 2. location. quite far from the city center but is accessible through public transport 3. proximity to malls and food shops
8,3
checked in last june 26 2015. stayed there up until the 29th. price of the rooms were quite cheap considering the spacious rooms that they gave us. the hotel is quite far from the city center, but it actually gave us a chance to try all the available modes of transportation as the hotel is very accessible (Ginza light rail station is a short 3 minute walk, so is the bus terminal going to Central). staff were courteous but they were kind of slow in assisting and helping us out (we booked a double room with extra bed but the extra bed was not assembled until 1am of the next day. we had to wake my sibling who was sleeping in the sofa for the extra bed to be assembled). they provide a paid shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and also to disneyland. what disappointed us the most was how rudely one staff treated us when we arrived 5 mins late for our shuttle service going to the airport. it was only 5 minutes, for sake's, but he shouted at us and shooed us away, as if we have not paid for the said shuttle service. we would be giving a solid 5 but that rude staff who does not know how to properly deal with visitors and tourists was a big disappointment. kudos to emily from the front desk and andy from the information booth for always helping us out! :) will def be back, but we hope to not see that rude staff (who was not wearing an ID that is why we don't know his name) again.
Daellen A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de junio de 2015
Nic view of the city

Near resto and mall
3,3
Molly C. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
satisfied

convenient, good size of room, very clean
9
excellent
Chin S. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de junio de 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Okay
Julien R. De trabajo France, 25 de junio de 2015
Harbour Plaza - No Wi-Fi

Cleanliness, confort and staff reactivness
6
The location of Harbour Plaza is very far from Hong Kong center which was a bad news when I realized I've didn't checked that first. Another drawback was that the Wi-Fi was not free in the hotel which for the price should be. Other than, the hotel is nice and clean.
Carmen N. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de junio de 2015
In need of refurbishment

Low price, location in New Territories, Lake view from room
6,3
The hotel room was old, shabby and in need of decoration. The furniture and carpet looks very outdated and seems not to have been changed since the opening of the hotel. I asked for a non smoking room, so was sent to the opposite hotel building which was a few mins walk away. The tv was also very old and wasn't a flat screen. The bed was slightly harder than I would have preferred. The bedding wasn't very clean. I turned the duvet cover and saw small strands of hair under the sheet. Perhaps housekeeping left it? Or perhaps they didn't change new sheets from the previous customer? *shudder* Maybe when it was newly opened, it was a 4 star, but now it's at best a 3 star hotel in need of an update. I paid under hk$400, which it's just about worth it but I've known relatives to book for 3 times that (in april 2015).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SuiteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior del hotelHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - VestíbuloHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - PiscinaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Campo de golfHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - GimnasioHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestauranteHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - HabitaciónHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B05