o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepción Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores
Área: Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 684 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (684)
Ordenar por:
Laura R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 8 de julio de 2014
amabilidad del personal,limpieza y buena piscina.

limpieza, amabilidad, tranquilidad
9,7
Genial, ampliamos nuestra estancia dos dias más.Los niños disfrutaron mucho con la piscina.
Laura R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 6 de julio de 2014
muy comfortable

ubicacion,staff,relacion calidad,precio
8,3
muy agradable,la relación con el personal fue fantástica
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2011
bonita piscina

habitacion amplia y bonito jardin
5,7
estuvimos en este hotel durante nuestra estancia en alona beach. esta situado a unos 500 metros de la playa. tiene una bonita piscina donde desayunas por la mañana. las habitaciones son grandes pero con los muebles bastante anticuados (segun su pagina web en nov 2011 van a proceder a remodelasr dicho mobiliario).
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 23 de agosto de 2011
bonito jardin con piscina

amplio jardin con piscina. amabilidad del personal.
6
estuvimos en agosto de 2011 en este hotel en nuestras vacaciones en alona beach. fuimos para bucear con lo que pasabamos todo el dia fuera. aun asi, se agrecece la bonita piscina con su jardin. se desayuna alli con lo que es bastante agradable. las habitaciones son grandes,con terraza pero con decoracion fria (segun su web van a cambiar el mobiliario en noviembre 2011). justo al lado del hotel estan construyendo otro, con lo que el ruido a partir de las 7:30 y hasta las 17h era considerable.
Benson Y. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Excellent value for money!

It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
10
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Winsome C. Parejas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
I you want a place to relax

Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
6,7
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Alan S. Parejas United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2015
Best hotel for the value

The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
9
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Noraida S. Parejas Canada, 26 de marzo de 2015
great stay

friendly staff, cleanliness
8,3
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Alice G. Parejas Belgium, 21 de marzo de 2015
Nice location, great service

Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
6,3
Bill W. Parejas United States of America, 13 de marzo de 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant

the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B06