o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Instalaciones Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Habitación
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepción Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepción Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Habitación
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 644 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (644)
Ordenar por:
Laura R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 8 de julio de 2014
amabilidad del personal,limpieza y buena piscina.

limpieza, amabilidad, tranquilidad
9,7
Genial, ampliamos nuestra estancia dos dias más.Los niños disfrutaron mucho con la piscina.
Laura R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 6 de julio de 2014
muy comfortable

ubicacion,staff,relacion calidad,precio
8,3
muy agradable,la relación con el personal fue fantástica
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2011
bonita piscina

habitacion amplia y bonito jardin
5,7
estuvimos en este hotel durante nuestra estancia en alona beach. esta situado a unos 500 metros de la playa. tiene una bonita piscina donde desayunas por la mañana. las habitaciones son grandes pero con los muebles bastante anticuados (segun su pagina web en nov 2011 van a proceder a remodelasr dicho mobiliario).
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 23 de agosto de 2011
bonito jardin con piscina

amplio jardin con piscina. amabilidad del personal.
6
estuvimos en agosto de 2011 en este hotel en nuestras vacaciones en alona beach. fuimos para bucear con lo que pasabamos todo el dia fuera. aun asi, se agrecece la bonita piscina con su jardin. se desayuna alli con lo que es bastante agradable. las habitaciones son grandes,con terraza pero con decoracion fria (segun su web van a cambiar el mobiliario en noviembre 2011). justo al lado del hotel estan construyendo otro, con lo que el ruido a partir de las 7:30 y hasta las 17h era considerable.
Yi C. Grupo China, 7 de octubre de 2014
Posh hotel in Bohol

big rooms,quiet location,friendly staff
8,3
very posh hotel in Bohol, compared to other hotels...quiet location, about 5-8mins walk to the beach, but there is a short cut only 3mins...basic breakfast,if you leave early for tours they could make sandwich to go...clean swimming pool,almost every room is pool view room...local food nearby.
Danny R. Grupo Australia, 3 de octubre de 2014
Great smaller hotel

Near eating places, quiet hotel, nice pool
9
We were 2 couples staying at this hotel. We booked the deluxe (lower floor) and our friends the level above which is second floor but not much difference in room apart from decor and different furnishings. Rooms were a good size with good air con. The only negative factor was that we only had a top blanket with no top sheet - in 30C heat! We of course we too hot every night and couldn't see the sense in this! The staff were very friendly and when we asked them the way to the beach they actually came with us to show the way which was just 5 minute walk although bring a torch as very dark when walking back at night. This was a hotel with 18 rooms so very quiet and we were often the only ones in the pool. Take mozzie repellent as there are quite a few around and our friend stood on sea urchin on beach so beware! We paid 400 pesos for car from ferry port which I think was quite good. Drivers name was Jesse and we organised countryside tour with him for same price as the company that does this but having our own transport meant the tour was more flexible at 1150 pesos with all fees incl. The breakfast was simple but all that we needed with choice of omelette or eggs and bacon with tea or coffee and juice and for price of hotel consider a good deal.
Christophe N. Parejas France, 14 de julio de 2014
very good hotel

very well situated, very clean, very nice staff
8,7
Very good hotel which is very well situated, 4 minutes walking from the beach. Bery clean. Very good breakfast and very nice swimming pool. Very good memories there.
Jeongwon K. Parejas South Korea, 25 de junio de 2014
good hotel but many have ant

ant big room good location
7
i like this hotel visit 2times but many have ant.... good hotel exception ant
Vit L. Solo Czech Republic, 15 de mayo de 2014
I like stay there

Rooms, pool, quiet
8,7
Nice place, nice rooms and pool. 5 minutes to beach. Only breakfast is still same. For few days ok, but for longer, i am not sure
Michael E. Parejas United States of America, 11 de mayo de 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - InstalacionesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BañoHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntradaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C04