o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Instalaciones Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Habitación
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepción Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepción Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores Harmony Hotel Bohol - Habitación
Área: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 626 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (626)
Ordenar por:
Laura R. Grupo Spain, 8 de julio de 2014
amabilidad del personal,limpieza y buena piscina.

limpieza, amabilidad, tranquilidad
9,7
Genial, ampliamos nuestra estancia dos dias más.Los niños disfrutaron mucho con la piscina.
Laura R. Grupo Spain, 6 de julio de 2014
muy comfortable

ubicacion,staff,relacion calidad,precio
8,3
muy agradable,la relación con el personal fue fantástica
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2011
bonita piscina

habitacion amplia y bonito jardin
5,7
estuvimos en este hotel durante nuestra estancia en alona beach. esta situado a unos 500 metros de la playa. tiene una bonita piscina donde desayunas por la mañana. las habitaciones son grandes pero con los muebles bastante anticuados (segun su pagina web en nov 2011 van a proceder a remodelasr dicho mobiliario).
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 23 de agosto de 2011
bonito jardin con piscina

amplio jardin con piscina. amabilidad del personal.
6
estuvimos en agosto de 2011 en este hotel en nuestras vacaciones en alona beach. fuimos para bucear con lo que pasabamos todo el dia fuera. aun asi, se agrecece la bonita piscina con su jardin. se desayuna alli con lo que es bastante agradable. las habitaciones son grandes,con terraza pero con decoracion fria (segun su web van a cambiar el mobiliario en noviembre 2011). justo al lado del hotel estan construyendo otro, con lo que el ruido a partir de las 7:30 y hasta las 17h era considerable.
Michael E. Parejas United States of America, 11 de mayo de 2014
Ok for the money needs remodel staff was great

close walk to beach staff helpful could offer more to do
6,7
peaceful enjoyed myself
Pete S. Parejas Afghanistan, 17 de abril de 2014
Nice Little Hotel

Location, staff and staff.
7,3
Good place for the money, similar to the Lost Horizon Annexe. Probably had a better pool relaxing area but the rooms not as good. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Margareta U. Parejas Sweden, 26 de marzo de 2014
A quite hotel

Big room, good menu and quite area
7,3
The hotel was placed about 500 meters from the beach, maybe it could be a bit closer. There was no problem with the room and the breakfast was accptable.
Jennifer T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2014
ok.. ok...

friendly staff, quiet place but far from the beach
6
Over all the hotel is nice a bit old and the cr cabinet is broken. Cool room ac and i especially like the terrace.
Rafael M. Parejas Canada, 20 de febrero de 2014
Awesome customer service.

The Staff, their responsiveness and politeness. Every staff we met in the hotel made our stay comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. They were undoubtedly very accommodating.
8
Overall despite the one issue we encountered, we believe we got value for money for our stay at Harmony. The staff made our stay a total delight. There was one issue we encountered. Our room had some unpleasant permanent smell emanating from the washroom, which we immediately brought to the attention of the staff. The cleaning staff tried their best to address it. The room would smell okay in the early part of the day, but that unpleasant smell would return later in the day, particularly at night when we were sleeping. If there was one thing that closely ruined our pleasant stay at Harmony, it would be that smell that did not seem to go away. If there was one factor that saved our stay - it would be every staff in the hotel. They were simply the best. They were downright honest, pleasant and respectful.
Timothee L. Parejas France, 4 de febrero de 2014
realaxing,fantastic

nice personnel, good location, beautiful hotel
10
Very good holiday in Harmony hotel, staff very nice and helpful

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - InstalacionesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BañoHarmony Hotel Bohol - EntradaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - AlrededoresHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Interior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A05