Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harmony Hotel

Danao, Panglao Island, Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Comida y bebida Harmony Hotel Bohol - Comida y bebida Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Recepción Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina
Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Instalaciones Harmony Hotel Bohol - Piscina Harmony Hotel Bohol - Instalaciones Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel Harmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playa Alona Beach - Isla de Panglao Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (701)
Ordenar por:
Laura R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 8 de julio de 2014
amabilidad del personal,limpieza y buena piscina.

limpieza, amabilidad, tranquilidad
9,7
Genial, ampliamos nuestra estancia dos dias más.Los niños disfrutaron mucho con la piscina.
Laura R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 6 de julio de 2014
muy comfortable

ubicacion,staff,relacion calidad,precio
8,3
muy agradable,la relación con el personal fue fantástica
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 26 de agosto de 2011
bonita piscina

habitacion amplia y bonito jardin
5,7
estuvimos en este hotel durante nuestra estancia en alona beach. esta situado a unos 500 metros de la playa. tiene una bonita piscina donde desayunas por la mañana. las habitaciones son grandes pero con los muebles bastante anticuados (segun su pagina web en nov 2011 van a proceder a remodelasr dicho mobiliario).
Jose L. Parejas Spain, 23 de agosto de 2011
bonito jardin con piscina

amplio jardin con piscina. amabilidad del personal.
6
estuvimos en agosto de 2011 en este hotel en nuestras vacaciones en alona beach. fuimos para bucear con lo que pasabamos todo el dia fuera. aun asi, se agrecece la bonita piscina con su jardin. se desayuna alli con lo que es bastante agradable. las habitaciones son grandes,con terraza pero con decoracion fria (segun su web van a cambiar el mobiliario en noviembre 2011). justo al lado del hotel estan construyendo otro, con lo que el ruido a partir de las 7:30 y hasta las 17h era considerable.
Lai S. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de mayo de 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
the staffs were very friendly, they also prepare breakfast for me when I need to wake up earlier for the boat trip the next day Only I didn't satisfy the toilet in my room, the closestool cover can't keep open, everytime when I was using closestool, I must hold the cover by my hand. If you dont hold the cover, it was cover down on closetool.
Lai S. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de mayo de 2015
A budget hotel

friendly staff, clean, budget
7,7
friendly staff, clean, budget
Luke O. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de mayo de 2015
peace and harmony

Quiet nights sleep, helpful staff, nice rooms
8
3 nights in the standard room was a pleasant experience. Helpful staff who arranged our tours, able to accommodate our last minute changes. Room was spacious , clean and pleasant. Off the beach so quiet at night , my first quiet night in the phillipines! The path to the beach is just a 3 minute walk
Richard J. Solo Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2015
Comfy Stay

spacious room, friendly staff and location
9
I have stayed in this hotel with my dad for one night. The staff were nice and very accomodating. We were allowed to checked in by an hour earlier prior to usual check in time. The wifi signal was good and accesible in all areas of the hotel. It was very relaxing and tranquil here because the hotelnlocation was set back from the famous alona beach. It's approximately 5-10 mins walking distance before you get to the beach. Thus, the pool was nicely built below the restaurant whereas you can easily order affordable food and drinks. Definitely, i will be back here again.
Wing C. Grupo Hong Kong, 2 de mayo de 2015
Generally OK

Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
7,3
Generally comfortable
Pei Y. Solo Taiwan, 26 de abril de 2015
Just fine

Good service/ clean and quiet.
7
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harmony Hotel BoholHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Comida y bebidaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Comida y bebidaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RecepciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - InstalacionesHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - InstalacionesHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - VestíbuloHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - VestíbuloHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - RestauranteHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - PiscinaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Exterior del hotelHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - HabitaciónHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaHarmony Hotel Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaHarmony Hotel Bohol - BañoHarmony Hotel Bohol - Baño


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07