o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harolds Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Baño Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 90
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1110 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1110)
Ordenar por:
Jesus R. Parejas Spain, 10 de septiembre de 2013
buen hotel/precio-bien situado-buena habitacion

precio-habitacion-desayuno
8,7
necesitábamos un hotel de paso, ya que nuestro avión aterrizó desde puerto princesa por la tarde.el aeropuerto se encuentra a unos 25 minutos más o menos del hotel, y el taxi te cuesta unos 400/500 peso ( 8 euros más o menos). ya que al día siguiente cogeríamos el fast ferry hacia tagbilaran.la sorpresa fue que el hotel es muy lindo, nuevo, habitación y vistas espectaculares y buen desayuno buffet.y el muelle para coger el barco muy cerquita, sólo pagamos al taxi 90 pesos filipinos ( menos de 2 euros).el personal muy atento. en fin, un hotel de muy buena calidad.
Francisco J. De trabajo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2011
Buen Hotel, limpio y moderno

Limpieza, trato.
8
cerca del gran centro comercial de cebu city, si bien para moverse a cualquier lugar hace falta taxi. el hotel dispone de un buen desyuno, el trato del personal es amable. as instalaciones y las habitaciones son modernas, limpias, acogedoras. dispone de un gimnasio sencillo pero práctico.
Consejos de viajes: visitar iglesia del santo niño, si se desea visitar playas mejor malapascua que moalboal.
Garry B. Parejas New Zealand, 23 de octubre de 2014
10 outa 10

Nice Bathroom, comfortable Bed, Good size room.
9,3
Cannot fault this Hotel, Really enjoyed our 4 night stay. Only thing I will mention is it's 70-80 pesos each way into city.
Brian H. De trabajo United Kingdom, 18 de octubre de 2014
Standards are slipping!

Comfort , lovely rooms front 0f house staff
7,3
I have stayed here many times and this was the most disappointing . The front desk staff and the porters are suberb but the dining staff need retrained! The service is poor and they don't know what they are doing. I took all day for housekeeping to clean the room and I had to ask every day. Its all down to poor management.
Samantha Q. Grupo Singapore, 12 de octubre de 2014
Not as good as expected but acceptable

Room service, food and comfort
8
As usual, their service is really excellent as they have even won an award for it. The only thing they are lacking of is probably the amenities in the room, eventually almost everything is payable which is not very welcoming for us. The location was a little bit deserted in a way, especially at night, so we dont really dare to actually venture around. Overall, the cleanliness and comfort is fine and acceptable. And the service is excellent as usual.
Poul M. Solo Denmark, 12 de octubre de 2014
So disappointed !!

The food was good in the Roof Top restaurant.
5,3
I am disappointed. I only give my review if i feel that the present star rating is out of order. I was staying at Harolds one night, just to test it as i often travel to Cebu. Nice rooms. Lazy Staff ... Terrible service in the restaurant. There were 5 Staffweroking there and only 2 guests, but the staff found it much more funny to make jokes between themselves, than to give a proper service. The wifi was so slow that i even could not send any emails. Overall this hotel don't deserve the rating it has of now.
Andrew O. Solo United Kingdom, 7 de octubre de 2014
clean and good value.

staff location and room all great bit traditional could do with a update
9,7
Hotel was generally good . Stayed in better and worse it's middle of the road .
Rizalito M. Parejas Philippines, 2 de octubre de 2014
Great one night experience

Location was good as it is near to the mall and some if the great restaurants and bar in the area are just 5 - 10 minutes taxi from the hotel.
9,3
Jan P. Solo Malaysia, 2 de octubre de 2014
comfortable hotel to relax

nice bed, good staffs, secured
7,7
It was good, only wifi in room getting weak compare to my earlier stay.
Michael M. Solo United States of America, 30 de septiembre de 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harolds Hotel CebúHarolds Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - BañoHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C01