o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harolds Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Baño Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 90
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 1033 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1033)
Ordenar por:
Jesus R. Parejas Spain, 10 de septiembre de 2013
buen hotel/precio-bien situado-buena habitacion

precio-habitacion-desayuno
8,7
necesitábamos un hotel de paso, ya que nuestro avión aterrizó desde puerto princesa por la tarde.el aeropuerto se encuentra a unos 25 minutos más o menos del hotel, y el taxi te cuesta unos 400/500 peso ( 8 euros más o menos). ya que al día siguiente cogeríamos el fast ferry hacia tagbilaran.la sorpresa fue que el hotel es muy lindo, nuevo, habitación y vistas espectaculares y buen desayuno buffet.y el muelle para coger el barco muy cerquita, sólo pagamos al taxi 90 pesos filipinos ( menos de 2 euros).el personal muy atento. en fin, un hotel de muy buena calidad.
Francisco J. De trabajo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2011
Buen Hotel, limpio y moderno

Limpieza, trato.
8
cerca del gran centro comercial de cebu city, si bien para moverse a cualquier lugar hace falta taxi. el hotel dispone de un buen desyuno, el trato del personal es amable. as instalaciones y las habitaciones son modernas, limpias, acogedoras. dispone de un gimnasio sencillo pero práctico.
Consejos de viajes: visitar iglesia del santo niño, si se desea visitar playas mejor malapascua que moalboal.
John T. Parejas New Zealand, 11 de julio de 2014
Excellent would come again

Breakfast,air con,comfort.
9,3
Blesilda N. De trabajo Philippines, 11 de julio de 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

SPA, food, guest rooms
9,7
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Stanley B. Solo Philippines, 11 de julio de 2014
Another wonderful stay!

Comfort, room features, location
8,7
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Ralph M. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de julio de 2014
Feel at home

Good and reasonably priced
9,7
Blesilda N. De trabajo Philippines, 9 de julio de 2014
Relaxing and fun

Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
8
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Dale W. Parejas Australia, 8 de julio de 2014
very comfortable stay

large bed and room, great staff, small gym
9
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Jeffrey W. Solo United States of America, 1 de julio de 2014
Still a very nice hotel.

Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
9,7
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Ma K. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de junio de 2014
Personalized service

friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
9
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harolds Hotel CebúHarolds Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - BañoHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C07