o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harolds Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Harolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Harolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Harolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Business Center Harolds Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Harolds Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 90
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1196 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1196)
Ordenar por:
Jesus R. Parejas Spain, 10 de septiembre de 2013
buen hotel/precio-bien situado-buena habitacion

precio-habitacion-desayuno
8,7
necesitábamos un hotel de paso, ya que nuestro avión aterrizó desde puerto princesa por la tarde.el aeropuerto se encuentra a unos 25 minutos más o menos del hotel, y el taxi te cuesta unos 400/500 peso ( 8 euros más o menos). ya que al día siguiente cogeríamos el fast ferry hacia tagbilaran.la sorpresa fue que el hotel es muy lindo, nuevo, habitación y vistas espectaculares y buen desayuno buffet.y el muelle para coger el barco muy cerquita, sólo pagamos al taxi 90 pesos filipinos ( menos de 2 euros).el personal muy atento. en fin, un hotel de muy buena calidad.
Francisco J. De trabajo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2011
Buen Hotel, limpio y moderno

Limpieza, trato.
8
cerca del gran centro comercial de cebu city, si bien para moverse a cualquier lugar hace falta taxi. el hotel dispone de un buen desyuno, el trato del personal es amable. as instalaciones y las habitaciones son modernas, limpias, acogedoras. dispone de un gimnasio sencillo pero práctico.
Consejos de viajes: visitar iglesia del santo niño, si se desea visitar playas mejor malapascua que moalboal.
Jose A. Solo Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2015
Nice place but a bit noisy

Very accommodating staff; Clean room; Feeling of security
8
The hotel looks nice and really feels clean both outside and inside. It is located strategically, close to shopping malls, dining places and convenience stores; and is easily accessible by private and public transportation. The hotel has a lot of guests, mostly young and middle aged locals and foreigners. The food buffet served in the dining area could still be improved in terms of choices as well as taste. The coffee is good! The hotel has very accommodating staff but seems to lack bellboys. I had to request assistance to bring my luggage to the room. Also, upon checkout I was being charged for the room, so I had to tell the front desk clerk that I booked the hotel through Agoda. She then checked her computer and promptly told me that she made a mistake. I stayed at the 12th floor and I could hear the loud music coming from the disco bar above my floor up to around midnight. Aside from the above, I had a very pleasant stay. I would rate the hotel 7.5 out of 10.
James V. Parejas Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2015
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Food, Resonable Price
10
It was a worry free 5 nights stay.
Thomas B. Parejas United States of America, 27 de marzo de 2015
Very nice

Everything is high quality. A top western style hotel in PI. The staff goes above and beyond our expectations.
9
Very pleasant
Thomas B. Parejas United States of America, 22 de marzo de 2015
Very nice, very comfortable

Staff, cleanliness, value for my money.
9,3
Very nice.
James C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 20 de marzo de 2015
IBP Convention

convenient
8
Lim T. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de marzo de 2015
nice stay

large bed, helpful staff, clean room
9,3
large and comfortable bed, very attentive staff, breakfast fine, 10-15 mins walk to Ayala Center for shopping, 5-10mins walk to famous Rico's Lechon, 5 mins walk to yummy dessert cafe named Butterbean.
Chris S. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2015
holiday

food, location, staff
9,7
I only stayed at the hotel for one night but it was great. They arranged pick up from the airport and let my GF check in before I got there with no complications. I ordered room service that was fast and the food was outstanding at a great price. Rooms are big and very clean. Great location and friendly staff. I will return to this hotel.
Michael J. Parejas Australia, 13 de marzo de 2015
Great place to stay in city

The accommodation at Harold's is great. Service is first class. Caesar in the down stairs restaurant is very friendly. A big thank you to the doorman on day duty he is best I've seen
10
Great place to stay. Have stayed at many hotels in Cebu n Harold's is a great place at a fair price. The young gentleman on the door, not sure of his name but he was on during the day in a blue shirt, does an amazing job.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harolds Hotel CebúHarolds Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHarolds Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06