o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harolds Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Baño Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 90
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 1091 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (1091)
Ordenar por:
Jesus R. Parejas Spain, 10 de septiembre de 2013
buen hotel/precio-bien situado-buena habitacion

precio-habitacion-desayuno
8,7
necesitábamos un hotel de paso, ya que nuestro avión aterrizó desde puerto princesa por la tarde.el aeropuerto se encuentra a unos 25 minutos más o menos del hotel, y el taxi te cuesta unos 400/500 peso ( 8 euros más o menos). ya que al día siguiente cogeríamos el fast ferry hacia tagbilaran.la sorpresa fue que el hotel es muy lindo, nuevo, habitación y vistas espectaculares y buen desayuno buffet.y el muelle para coger el barco muy cerquita, sólo pagamos al taxi 90 pesos filipinos ( menos de 2 euros).el personal muy atento. en fin, un hotel de muy buena calidad.
Francisco J. De trabajo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2011
Buen Hotel, limpio y moderno

Limpieza, trato.
8
cerca del gran centro comercial de cebu city, si bien para moverse a cualquier lugar hace falta taxi. el hotel dispone de un buen desyuno, el trato del personal es amable. as instalaciones y las habitaciones son modernas, limpias, acogedoras. dispone de un gimnasio sencillo pero práctico.
Consejos de viajes: visitar iglesia del santo niño, si se desea visitar playas mejor malapascua que moalboal.
Michael M. Solo United States of America, 30 de septiembre de 2014
THE BEST BREAKFAST IN CEBU!

the staff is the best,breakfast was superior & the room was most comfortable
10
I am ashamed & embarrassed that my medical condition gave the staff a very bad first impression. But,they are very professional and handled the situation calmly. I only wish I had the same opportunity to apologize and explain my behavior to the guests I offended,as I did to the staff. Without question, Harolds will be my hotel when in Cebu!
Tim W. Parejas United States of America, 30 de septiembre de 2014
All good

location, staff, room.
7,3
Good as usual
Jay M. Solo United States of America, 29 de septiembre de 2014
1st Timer

Customer Service, Cleanliness, Comfortable Beds
9,3
It was good... I will definitely consider it when I come back. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Bed was really comfortable with nice soft pillows... good experience for relaxing.
Susan C. De trabajo New Zealand, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Very good

clean, friendly staff, good wifi
9,7
My 2 nights stay was pretty good, nice hotel. The only downside is the plastic kettle (cheap and nasty) as it was broken.
Clifford I. Solo United States of America, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Maintains High Standard

Staff, Room & Charm
7,7
Returnee to Harolds and delighted to see the improvements made to the rooftop restaurant. Bell and doormen continues to remember me by name along with dining room staff. Buffet breakfast continues to be fine. Some attention might be focused on the salad bar as the fresh veggies were less than crispy and a bit wilted.
Danny C. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Great Stay !

Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
9,7
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Pamela R. Parejas Singapore, 22 de septiembre de 2014
The service provided was excellent!!

The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
10
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Mel B. Parejas Canada, 20 de septiembre de 2014
great hotel, great price

close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
8,7
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harolds Hotel CebúHarolds Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - BañoHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Business CenterHarolds Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B05