Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Harolds Hotel

146 Gorordo Avenue, Corner Rosal Street, Lahug, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Harolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Harolds Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Baño Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Baño Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación Harolds Hotel Cebú - Baño Harolds Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Harolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Harolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 90
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 992 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (992)
Jesus R. Parejas Spain, 10 de septiembre de 2013
buen hotel/precio-bien situado-buena habitacion

precio-habitacion-desayuno
8,7
necesitábamos un hotel de paso, ya que nuestro avión aterrizó desde puerto princesa por la tarde.el aeropuerto se encuentra a unos 25 minutos más o menos del hotel, y el taxi te cuesta unos 400/500 peso ( 8 euros más o menos). ya que al día siguiente cogeríamos el fast ferry hacia tagbilaran.la sorpresa fue que el hotel es muy lindo, nuevo, habitación y vistas espectaculares y buen desayuno buffet.y el muelle para coger el barco muy cerquita, sólo pagamos al taxi 90 pesos filipinos ( menos de 2 euros).el personal muy atento. en fin, un hotel de muy buena calidad.
Francisco J. De trabajo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2011
Buen Hotel, limpio y moderno

Limpieza, trato.
8
cerca del gran centro comercial de cebu city, si bien para moverse a cualquier lugar hace falta taxi. el hotel dispone de un buen desyuno, el trato del personal es amable. as instalaciones y las habitaciones son modernas, limpias, acogedoras. dispone de un gimnasio sencillo pero práctico.
Consejos de viajes: visitar iglesia del santo niño, si se desea visitar playas mejor malapascua que moalboal.
Evelyn H. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de abril de 2014
Comfortable,clean rooms.. Also very secure.

Clean rooms, friendly and dedicated staff, good value!
9,7
Excellent as usual. i am a returning guest and have been staying @Hatolds since they opened.
Bobby M. Solo United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2014
Nice Hotel with very friendly staff

Comfortable room, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harolds many times over the years, most for short stays, always had a good experience there. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional. I enjoy the consistency of great service and well maintained rooms. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and I often go there.
Bobby M. Solo United States of America, 17 de marzo de 2014
Good nice hotel and conveniently located

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service
9,3
I have stayed at Harold times over the years for short stays. I can always count on hotel rooms to be clean and comfortable. Although my stays there are usually only a day or so, I have never had a problem at hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Room service is fast and staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is very close to Alaya Mall and close to many activities in Cebu City.
Fook M. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de marzo de 2014
One noght stay for Business trip

Good breakfast, large room for the suite and fast internet
8,7
Everything was great except for the room server never happens after calling a few times and waited for an hour, maybe we are asking for some free ice and water so the service never happens. Apart from this, all goes well.
Gwendolyn C. Parejas Philippines, 7 de marzo de 2014
excellent!

Good food, clean room and friendly staff.
9,7
I like the service and reasonable price of Harolds Hotel.
Martin A. Parejas Netherlands, 2 de marzo de 2014
friendly staff, great restaurant, nice clean room

friendly staff, great service, clean hotel/room, great breakfast and restaurant
9,3
arrived very early morning, asked to leave luggage at lobby until checkin which was no problem so could visit city. checkin was fast. superior room was spacious and nice view from 8th floor. clean room with nice beds and nice bathroom with bath tub. staff was very polite and attentive. nice restaurant on roof deck with great foods and very affordable.
Tan H. Solo Singapore, 2 de marzo de 2014
No good because of the poor aircon positioning

None
5,7
For that price everything was good. but one thing was very bad..You cannot position a aircon right next to the bed & blows directly at whoever sleeps on the bed.
Eija L. Parejas Finland, 17 de febrero de 2014
Really good hotel

Breakfast, personal, hole hotel !
9,3
We really enjoy our short visit in there. If and when we will go back to Cebu that is our hotel form sure !

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Harolds Hotel CebúHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesHarolds Hotel Cebú - GimnasioHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - BañoHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - BañoHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónHarolds Hotel Cebú - BañoHarolds Hotel Cebú - RestauranteHarolds Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelHarolds Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05