Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,8
basado en 502 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 502 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,0
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 7,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 5,7

yi N. de Hong Kong
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2013
strange style
price
staff is nice
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015

TAN G. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in febrero de 2015
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015

Bianca M. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in enero de 2015
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2015

Erwin H. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en enero de 2015
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Escrito el 23 enero 2015

Chew O. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2014
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Escrito el 14 enero 2015

Janny L. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Escrito el 01 enero 2015

Jade B. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2013
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014

Nurul R. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
It's not that impressive
The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2014

Nur A. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Beautiful hotel !
- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2014

Laurynas R. de Lituania
Solo
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Can find better
massage promo, pool, staff
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014