Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Baño Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (427)
Ordenar por:
Maria M. Parejas Spain, 21 de noviembre de 2012
buenas habitaciones y servicio amable

Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias, el personal muy amable
8
El hotel esta situado cerca de la zona de fiesta de patong y de la playa (5 minutos andando). Esta cerca de todo pero en una zona tranquila
David C. De trabajo United States of America, 22 de junio de 2015
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
David C. De trabajo United States of America, 21 de junio de 2015
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3,3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
David W. Parejas Australia, 29 de mayo de 2015
Good value

Value location staff
7,3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Alvin C. Grupo Malaysia, 26 de mayo de 2015
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Jeremy T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de mayo de 2015
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4,7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. Solo Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
get what you pay for

position position position
6,3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. Parejas Bahrain, 16 de abril de 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. Solo United States of America, 8 de abril de 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BañoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04