o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Entrada Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alrededores Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Vistas Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Alrededores Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 390 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (390)
Ordenar por:
Maria M. Parejas Spain, 21 de noviembre de 2012
buenas habitaciones y servicio amable

Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias, el personal muy amable
8
El hotel esta situado cerca de la zona de fiesta de patong y de la playa (5 minutos andando). Esta cerca de todo pero en una zona tranquila
Nick S. De trabajo Australia, 22 de julio de 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. Solo Australia, 9 de mayo de 2014
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9,7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. De trabajo Russia, 23 de marzo de 2014
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. Solo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6,3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. Solo United States of America, 27 de febrero de 2014
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9,3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. Parejas Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2014
bad hotel, poor services

no
3,3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. Solo United States of America, 27 de enero de 2014
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok
Ming H. Grupo Singapore, 11 de enero de 2014
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7,7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. Solo Australia, 10 de diciembre de 2013
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7,3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - EntradaHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - VistasHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - AlrededoresHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3B07