o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Baño Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 403 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (403)
Ordenar por:
Maria M. Parejas Spain, 21 de noviembre de 2012
buenas habitaciones y servicio amable

Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias, el personal muy amable
8
El hotel esta situado cerca de la zona de fiesta de patong y de la playa (5 minutos andando). Esta cerca de todo pero en una zona tranquila
Reed W. Parejas United States of America, 27 de febrero de 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Parejas Serbian, 16 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 14 de febrero de 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good
Tjeerd D. Solo Netherlands, 13 de febrero de 2015
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good
Izwan E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 10 de febrero de 2015
Warm and Friendly Budget Hotel

1.Staff
8
Larry F. Parejas Canada, 31 de octubre de 2014
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6,3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de octubre de 2014
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6,7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. De trabajo Australia, 22 de julio de 2014
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BañoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08