o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hemingway's Hotel

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Baño Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepción Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 415 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (415)
Ordenar por:
Maria M. Parejas Spain, 21 de noviembre de 2012
buenas habitaciones y servicio amable

Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias, el personal muy amable
8
El hotel esta situado cerca de la zona de fiesta de patong y de la playa (5 minutos andando). Esta cerca de todo pero en una zona tranquila
Husain J. Parejas Bahrain, 16 de abril de 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Endro F. Grupo Indonesia, 15 de marzo de 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. Grupo Indonesia, 12 de marzo de 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6,7
same as previous review
Jill A. Grupo Netherlands, 1 de marzo de 2015
nothing much

price, staff and location
6,3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. Grupo United Kingdom, 27 de febrero de 2015
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8,7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. Parejas United States of America, 27 de febrero de 2015
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. Solo United Kingdom, 24 de febrero de 2015
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. Parejas Serbian, 16 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 14 de febrero de 2015
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8,3
it's good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauranteHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BañoHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónHemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08