o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Heritage Hotel

TB210-213 Bunga Road Fajar Complex, Tawau, Tawau, Malasia 91000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Heritage Hotel Tawau - Exterior del hotel Heritage Hotel Tawau - Exterior del hotel Heritage Hotel Tawau - Entrada Heritage Hotel Tawau - Vestíbulo Heritage Hotel Tawau - Suite Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Vestíbulo Heritage Hotel Tawau - Recepción Heritage Hotel Tawau - Baño Heritage Hotel Tawau - Baño Heritage Hotel Tawau - Instalaciones Heritage Hotel Tawau - Instalaciones
Área: Tawau Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 440 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (440)
Ordenar por:
Gema B. Parejas Spain, 2 de mayo de 2014
correcto

centrico, moderno,
6,3
El hotel esta bien pero sin demasidos lujos
Tzahrin M. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de enero de 2015
my comments

Nice room, daily paper provided, cozy
6
Breakfast hours too short (7.30-9.30) but when I wanted to go for breakfast the cafe was still closed 7.30, staff not showing smiles, printer in business center has no ink. Wifi sucks, used my own hotspot in business center. Toilet had leaks, complimentary drinking water only one day (stayed there for 2 nights)
Sivanesan K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Very Dirty hotel
2,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Govin R. Solo Malaysia, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Stop over on a dive trip

bed, location and cleanliness
7
It was good
Chin A. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
good location

location, staff good,
6,3
Veekit P. Parejas Thailand, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Okay for 1 night transit

good for one night stay before transit to sipadan, and very close to swv office
6
Chee H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 4 de diciembre de 2014
good location, easy to find food

good location, convenient, easy to find food
6
Great
Rosalind S. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Tawau

Location, clean and food shops nearby
5,7
Ok
Azman O. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Clean, centre location n friendly staff

Clean, centre location n friendly staff
6
Not bad
Sui S. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
unsatisfied

the only best thing is the Restaurant which is hotel guest having breakfast,the restaurant staff got good customer service, better than hotel reception staff
4,7
The lightning of room is dull, because of using orange light bulb, and we stay at corner room that near emergency escape, always got guard or staff open and close that door, make noise. And even mid night we waken up by the noise. WiFi is weak, although every floor got their own modem hotspot. The terrible things is counter receptionist is no manners, not smiling,no greeting when we check in. When we ask something ,she talking with no eyes contact ,we feel like we are not being welcomed. And one thing is the hotel didn't provide receipt for booking of Agoda, we need the bill to claim company but the staff just ask us to print from agoda. I wonder why the receipt cannot be issue.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Heritage Hotel TawauHeritage Hotel Tawau - Exterior del hotelHeritage Hotel Tawau - Exterior del hotelHeritage Hotel Tawau - EntradaHeritage Hotel Tawau - VestíbuloHeritage Hotel Tawau - SuiteHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - VestíbuloHeritage Hotel Tawau - RecepciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - BañoHeritage Hotel Tawau - BañoHeritage Hotel Tawau - InstalacionesHeritage Hotel Tawau - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Heritage Hotel, Tawau

AS-AGWEB-3A02