o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Heritage Hotel

TB210-213 Bunga Road Fajar Complex, Tawau, Tawau, Malasia 91000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Heritage Hotel Tawau - Exterior del hotel Heritage Hotel Tawau - Exterior del hotel Heritage Hotel Tawau - Entrada Heritage Hotel Tawau - Vestíbulo Heritage Hotel Tawau - Suite Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Habitación Heritage Hotel Tawau - Vestíbulo Heritage Hotel Tawau - Recepción Heritage Hotel Tawau - Baño Heritage Hotel Tawau - Baño Heritage Hotel Tawau - Instalaciones Heritage Hotel Tawau - Instalaciones
Área: Tawau Número de habitaciones: 88
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 429 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (429)
Ordenar por:
Gema B. Parejas Spain, 2 de mayo de 2014
correcto

centrico, moderno,
6,3
El hotel esta bien pero sin demasidos lujos
Rosalind S. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Tawau

Location, clean and food shops nearby
5,7
Ok
Sui S. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de noviembre de 2014
unsatisfied

the only best thing is the Restaurant which is hotel guest having breakfast,the restaurant staff got good customer service, better than hotel reception staff
4,7
The lightning of room is dull, because of using orange light bulb, and we stay at corner room that near emergency escape, always got guard or staff open and close that door, make noise. And even mid night we waken up by the noise. WiFi is weak, although every floor got their own modem hotspot. The terrible things is counter receptionist is no manners, not smiling,no greeting when we check in. When we ask something ,she talking with no eyes contact ,we feel like we are not being welcomed. And one thing is the hotel didn't provide receipt for booking of Agoda, we need the bill to claim company but the staff just ask us to print from agoda. I wonder why the receipt cannot be issue.
Sek O. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Bad Hotel Condition.
3
Hotel outlook in Agoda Picture show is New. when check in hotel, the room is bad condition and very old. Breakfast is very bad.Nothing Is good For this Hotel.
Jian W. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de octubre de 2014
Value for money

Big Rooms, Excellent Location
8
Grace L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
room without fan & air cond

location
3,7
good location
Ricky C. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Heritage Hotel

price, clean and near town area
5,7
Normal
Yong H. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
nice hotel

location , staff and clean room
6,7
basically the room was clean and the location is good too..
Yong H. De trabajo Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel

clean n big room
6,7
Enjoyed my stay very much. Easy to find food and the hotel location was good.
Yeoh E. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
very fruitful trip !!!

clean, convenient and high speed internet
7,7
Overall is good. It's located at downtown, very convenient & spacious room etc.. i will return to this hotel for my next visit trip.. 😆

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Heritage Hotel TawauHeritage Hotel Tawau - Exterior del hotelHeritage Hotel Tawau - Exterior del hotelHeritage Hotel Tawau - EntradaHeritage Hotel Tawau - VestíbuloHeritage Hotel Tawau - SuiteHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - HabitaciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - VestíbuloHeritage Hotel Tawau - RecepciónHeritage Hotel Tawau - BañoHeritage Hotel Tawau - BañoHeritage Hotel Tawau - InstalacionesHeritage Hotel Tawau - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Heritage Hotel, Tawau

AS-AGWEB-3C07