o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Heuan Lao Guesthouse

055 Ban Simuong, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación
Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 153 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (153)
Ordenar por:
Jorge S. Solo Spain, 4 de diciembre de 2014
perros gatos amabilidad

tranquilo, alquiler bici, atención
6
Rodrigo A. Parejas Spain, 7 de marzo de 2013
Buen hotel calidad precio

piscina, precio
6
La habitación normal, el hotel algo sucio. Esta a 5 minutos andando de BTS, algo dificil de encontrar.
Kim P. Solo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
just so so

friendly staffs, friendly pets and location
6,7
they have 3 dogs, 5 cats and 3 kittens, make dining hall not so hygiene. clean room and spacious, good matress but disgusting smelly pillows. location near wat simoung, famous temple to local. across the main road, take bus #14 to friendship bridge for Buddha park or cross border to Thailand.
Malcolm H. Solo Australia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
enjoying my stay.

THe staff are very helpful, friendly and caring, The location is good and off the main road, the property has trees and shrubs, very rare in Vienchan.
9,3
Sarah C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Kids loved the animals...

clean, cool room, loved the animals, coffee in a.m. available
5,7
The manager could use better English skills....because he didn't understand us, we could only stay one night when we needed two. Also there were some child--unfriendly guests but that can't be helped! Our kids loved the animals (LOTS of cats and dogs) and the rooms were decently clean and cool.
Aleyna M. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Cheap because of location

Friendly staff, could book bus tickets, hot shower
5,3
The location is far out of town and no where near restaurants for dinner, so expect a 25 min walk to and from the town.
Per L. Parejas Denmark, 31 de agosto de 2014
Probably the best Guesthouse in Ventiane!

A lovely family running the place, great rates and excellent breakfast in the morning.
9,3
Would recommend this place to anyone. If you do not like animals, then maybe not such a charming place as we found it to be! (We love dogs and cats)!
Lin C. Solo Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Valued for money, strategically located, quiet surroundings
7,3
Lindsay T. Parejas United States of America, 24 de abril de 2014
A wide variety of services, but noisy dogs/cats

Bike rental, Laundry service, Cheap price
8,3
I stayed at Heuan Lao for 5 nights with my husband. Positive: The owner was a very friendly. Free bottles of water. There is bicycle rental for 10,000 kip per day. There is laundry service. The guesthouse is one block away from a locally sourced delicatessen. The guesthouse is within walking distance of "Naked Espresso", the best coffee place in town. Neutral: The internet at the guesthouse was spotty and slow. The guesthouse is a 10-15 minute walk from the city center, but a 2 minute bike ride. I personally thought that $13 USD per night would buy a mid-range hotel, and I thought this was more of a $5 sort of a place. Negative: I am an animal lover- but that love does that extend to having my sleep interrupted. There are 5-7 dogs and 4-5 cats that call the guesthouse their home, and lay on the eating tables and do whatever they want. The dogs would often erupt into barking/howling sessions during the night when the leaves would rustle or someone would walk by. The cats would be procreating loudly during the night. If you like to have a solid night's sleep, this is a problem. The good thing was you couldn't hear traffic, but the veritable cacophony of dogs and cats was a bit disruptive. Dogs and cats and I are usually friends. However, one night I wanted to go grab a water from the fridge downstairs. I walked out of the room and two of the dogs started growling at me. I walked closer and their growls grew more ferocious.....so I decided to retreat. As I mentioned, there were both positive and negative aspects to Heuan Lao, but I do believe you could get more value from another hotel- so before choosing this, look around. A lot of people stayed there and seemed to be fine with this-so this is just my opinion.
April D. Parejas United States of America, 6 de enero de 2014
More character than cleanliness

Loved the courtyard, like the fact that it is off the main tourist drag, and enjoyed the friendly family.
6
Overall it was fine. The courtyard is eclectic and inviting, but the rooms are nothing to write home about. Simple and rustic, not super clean. One warning - if you don't like animals or have allergies don't stay here. The courtyard is teaming with cats and dogs - all friendly but somewhat smelly as well.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse VientiánHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Jardín Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Jardín Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - EntradaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Heuan Lao Guesthouse, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3C05