o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Heuan Lao Guesthouse

055 Ban Simuong, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación
Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 174 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (174)
Ordenar por:
Jorge S. Solo Spain, 4 de diciembre de 2014
perros gatos amabilidad

tranquilo, alquiler bici, atención
6
Rodrigo A. Parejas Spain, 7 de marzo de 2013
Buen hotel calidad precio

piscina, precio
6
La habitación normal, el hotel algo sucio. Esta a 5 minutos andando de BTS, algo dificil de encontrar.
Charlotte D. Parejas France, 17 de marzo de 2015
Awesome staff, don't book the cheapest rooms!

We loved the attitude of the owners who really had a good heart. We also liked the leafy entrance of the guesthouse and all the pets (they have a lot of cats and dogs!)
5
Overall I think this guesthouse is good, if you choose a good room. Maybe ask to have a look first before booking. We booked a double room with fan and ended up with a twin room. That was not too much of a problem. However, the room was really in a bad condition: the walls were moldy and the bathroom smelled bad. We didn't sleep well that night because our window was facing an engine (an air-con?) that turned on and off the whole night. Also the dogs barked, which is unfortunate when you really need a good sleep. I wouldn't recommend this guesthouse if you have allergies with pets. However, some other tenants told us their room was really nice, so I think if you book a good room you will love the place as the owners are really nice and helpful. There is a small, unpretentious restaurant on the other side of the road which is great for a cheap eat with locals. We recommend.
Ewelina S. Solo Poland, 7 de marzo de 2015
value for people

The staff were very helpful . Place itself has a great ambience .
8,3
Alex H. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de febrero de 2015
Nice stay

Lovely owner really helped out with infomation and also got a free room upgrade, due to him not having the twin bed available. Lovely place. Lots of animals though
8,7
Zuzana B. Parejas Slovakia, 30 de enero de 2015
highly recommended :)

staff, cleaness, room
10
Kevin C. Parejas United States of America, 14 de enero de 2015
Bed bugs

The bus driver found it easy, the bus out of there was easy to find, Can't think of a thrid.
3,7
The room was dark dirty, and cold, they have 3 dogs living there and they bark 1/2 the night, and I never saw making any food to serve the guests. I believe the bedding are infested with scabies.
Chatiphath T. Solo Thailand, 2 de enero de 2015
My feedback to the guest house

1. The guest house owner's friendliness 2. The accomodation atmosphere (feel like this place is my HOME) 3. It's very near a lot of tourist attractions
7,7
I really like the atmosphere inside the guest house. The owner's friendliness really impress me, and that makes me decided to carry on staying at this place even though, at first, i think the room is not quite good for me. The second thing is that i am the one who uses bicycle all this trip periods, and this place offer rental bicycle and it's really near a lot of famous places that i can go visiting really easily. Another thind is that i think the cost of the room is not quite expensive, and i can afford it with this amount of money. anyway, i kinda love this place, and i suggest you guys to stay at this place.
Janine M. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Lovely staff

Staff
7
The guest house is a bit out of town but we don't mind the walk as only took 15-20 mins into central. Staff we're lovely, rooms were clean, bed was quite hard though. They have animals which is lovely however they can get quite noisy.
Kim P. Solo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
just so so

friendly staffs, friendly pets and location
6,7
they have 3 dogs, 5 cats and 3 kittens, make dining hall not so hygiene. clean room and spacious, good matress but disgusting smelly pillows. location near wat simoung, famous temple to local. across the main road, take bus #14 to friendship bridge for Buddha park or cross border to Thailand.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse VientiánHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Jardín Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Jardín Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - EntradaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02