o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Heuan Lao Guesthouse

055 Ban Simuong, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación
Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 160 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (160)
Ordenar por:
Jorge S. Solo Spain, 4 de diciembre de 2014
perros gatos amabilidad

tranquilo, alquiler bici, atención
6
Rodrigo A. Parejas Spain, 7 de marzo de 2013
Buen hotel calidad precio

piscina, precio
6
La habitación normal, el hotel algo sucio. Esta a 5 minutos andando de BTS, algo dificil de encontrar.
Kevin C. Parejas United States of America, 14 de enero de 2015
Bed bugs

The bus driver found it easy, the bus out of there was easy to find, Can't think of a thrid.
3,7
The room was dark dirty, and cold, they have 3 dogs living there and they bark 1/2 the night, and I never saw making any food to serve the guests. I believe the bedding are infested with scabies.
Chatiphath T. Solo Thailand, 2 de enero de 2015
My feedback to the guest house

1. The guest house owner's friendliness 2. The accomodation atmosphere (feel like this place is my HOME) 3. It's very near a lot of tourist attractions
7,7
I really like the atmosphere inside the guest house. The owner's friendliness really impress me, and that makes me decided to carry on staying at this place even though, at first, i think the room is not quite good for me. The second thing is that i am the one who uses bicycle all this trip periods, and this place offer rental bicycle and it's really near a lot of famous places that i can go visiting really easily. Another thind is that i think the cost of the room is not quite expensive, and i can afford it with this amount of money. anyway, i kinda love this place, and i suggest you guys to stay at this place.
Janine M. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Lovely staff

Staff
7
The guest house is a bit out of town but we don't mind the walk as only took 15-20 mins into central. Staff we're lovely, rooms were clean, bed was quite hard though. They have animals which is lovely however they can get quite noisy.
Kim P. Solo Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
just so so

friendly staffs, friendly pets and location
6,7
they have 3 dogs, 5 cats and 3 kittens, make dining hall not so hygiene. clean room and spacious, good matress but disgusting smelly pillows. location near wat simoung, famous temple to local. across the main road, take bus #14 to friendship bridge for Buddha park or cross border to Thailand.
Malcolm H. Solo Australia, 24 de noviembre de 2014
enjoying my stay.

THe staff are very helpful, friendly and caring, The location is good and off the main road, the property has trees and shrubs, very rare in Vienchan.
9,3
Sarah C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Kids loved the animals...

clean, cool room, loved the animals, coffee in a.m. available
5,7
The manager could use better English skills....because he didn't understand us, we could only stay one night when we needed two. Also there were some child--unfriendly guests but that can't be helped! Our kids loved the animals (LOTS of cats and dogs) and the rooms were decently clean and cool.
Aleyna M. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Cheap because of location

Friendly staff, could book bus tickets, hot shower
5,3
The location is far out of town and no where near restaurants for dinner, so expect a 25 min walk to and from the town.
Per L. Parejas Denmark, 31 de agosto de 2014
Probably the best Guesthouse in Ventiane!

A lovely family running the place, great rates and excellent breakfast in the morning.
9,3
Would recommend this place to anyone. If you do not like animals, then maybe not such a charming place as we found it to be! (We love dogs and cats)!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse VientiánHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Jardín Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Jardín Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - EntradaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Heuan Lao Guesthouse, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3B06