Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Heuan Lao Guesthouse

055 Ban Simuong, Sisattanak, Vientián, Laos (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación
Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Habitación Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Baño Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/Terraza Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Sisattanak Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 71 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,9
Parejas (71)
Ordenar por:
Rodrigo A. Parejas Spain, 7 de marzo de 2013
Buen hotel calidad precio

piscina, precio
6
La habitación normal, el hotel algo sucio. Esta a 5 minutos andando de BTS, algo dificil de encontrar.
Richard L. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2015
nice

Lovely welcoming owners, hotel out of the way from centre
5,7
Was good, worth a stay!
Charlotte D. Parejas France, 17 de marzo de 2015
Awesome staff, don't book the cheapest rooms!

We loved the attitude of the owners who really had a good heart. We also liked the leafy entrance of the guesthouse and all the pets (they have a lot of cats and dogs!)
5
Overall I think this guesthouse is good, if you choose a good room. Maybe ask to have a look first before booking. We booked a double room with fan and ended up with a twin room. That was not too much of a problem. However, the room was really in a bad condition: the walls were moldy and the bathroom smelled bad. We didn't sleep well that night because our window was facing an engine (an air-con?) that turned on and off the whole night. Also the dogs barked, which is unfortunate when you really need a good sleep. I wouldn't recommend this guesthouse if you have allergies with pets. However, some other tenants told us their room was really nice, so I think if you book a good room you will love the place as the owners are really nice and helpful. There is a small, unpretentious restaurant on the other side of the road which is great for a cheap eat with locals. We recommend.
Alex H. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de febrero de 2015
Nice stay

Lovely owner really helped out with infomation and also got a free room upgrade, due to him not having the twin bed available. Lovely place. Lots of animals though
8,7
Zuzana B. Parejas Slovakia, 30 de enero de 2015
highly recommended :)

staff, cleaness, room
10
Kevin C. Parejas United States of America, 14 de enero de 2015
Bed bugs

The bus driver found it easy, the bus out of there was easy to find, Can't think of a thrid.
3,7
The room was dark dirty, and cold, they have 3 dogs living there and they bark 1/2 the night, and I never saw making any food to serve the guests. I believe the bedding are infested with scabies.
Janine M. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Lovely staff

Staff
7
The guest house is a bit out of town but we don't mind the walk as only took 15-20 mins into central. Staff we're lovely, rooms were clean, bed was quite hard though. They have animals which is lovely however they can get quite noisy.
Aleyna M. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Cheap because of location

Friendly staff, could book bus tickets, hot shower
5,3
The location is far out of town and no where near restaurants for dinner, so expect a 25 min walk to and from the town.
Per L. Parejas Denmark, 31 de agosto de 2014
Probably the best Guesthouse in Ventiane!

A lovely family running the place, great rates and excellent breakfast in the morning.
9,3
Would recommend this place to anyone. If you do not like animals, then maybe not such a charming place as we found it to be! (We love dogs and cats)!
Lindsay T. Parejas United States of America, 24 de abril de 2014
A wide variety of services, but noisy dogs/cats

Bike rental, Laundry service, Cheap price
8,3
I stayed at Heuan Lao for 5 nights with my husband. Positive: The owner was a very friendly. Free bottles of water. There is bicycle rental for 10,000 kip per day. There is laundry service. The guesthouse is one block away from a locally sourced delicatessen. The guesthouse is within walking distance of "Naked Espresso", the best coffee place in town. Neutral: The internet at the guesthouse was spotty and slow. The guesthouse is a 10-15 minute walk from the city center, but a 2 minute bike ride. I personally thought that $13 USD per night would buy a mid-range hotel, and I thought this was more of a $5 sort of a place. Negative: I am an animal lover- but that love does that extend to having my sleep interrupted. There are 5-7 dogs and 4-5 cats that call the guesthouse their home, and lay on the eating tables and do whatever they want. The dogs would often erupt into barking/howling sessions during the night when the leaves would rustle or someone would walk by. The cats would be procreating loudly during the night. If you like to have a solid night's sleep, this is a problem. The good thing was you couldn't hear traffic, but the veritable cacophony of dogs and cats was a bit disruptive. Dogs and cats and I are usually friends. However, one night I wanted to go grab a water from the fridge downstairs. I walked out of the room and two of the dogs started growling at me. I walked closer and their growls grew more ferocious.....so I decided to retreat. As I mentioned, there were both positive and negative aspects to Heuan Lao, but I do believe you could get more value from another hotel- so before choosing this, look around. A lot of people stayed there and seemed to be fine with this-so this is just my opinion.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Heuan Lao Guesthouse VientiánHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - HabitaciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - BañoHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Balcón/TerrazaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - RecepciónHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - VestíbuloHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Jardín Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Jardín Heuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotelHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - EntradaHeuan Lao Guesthouse Vientián - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Heuan Lao Guesthouse, Vientián

AS-AGWEB-3A01