o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hidden Coral Diver's Club

Songculan, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Vistas Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Jardín  Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Habitación Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Restaurante Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Vistas Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Habitación Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Habitación Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Alrededores Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotel Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Piscina
Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Alrededores Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Alrededores Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Alrededores Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Piscina
Área: Dauis - Panglao Island Número de habitaciones: 8

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 25 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
5,6
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (25)
Ordenar por:
Bo O. Grupo Sweden, 17 de febrero de 2013
big room but location is not the best

short way to the city but loong way to tha bath
6,3
the pool was ok swim in the ocean not possible the restaurant not the best so we vent to another hotel and eat in breakfast and evening we vent to Alona beach to wsim
Gary W. Parejas Canada, 17 de febrero de 2013
Poorly run

Nice well maintained pool. Beautiful sea views from the lounge chairs
4,7
This area is fairly remote with not much in the area. It is not a dive resort. There is a dive shop beside Hidden Coral, but the single dive master works out of several islands and is only there intermittently. If you want to go there to dive, you would need to prearrange. We were there mid Feburary and it was deserted. The restaurant did not have many items listed on the menu. The service was very slow too. The food was average. The suite was a good size and the two queen size beds were comfortable. The water wasn't turned on when we got there. After I had it turned on, we had no water again later that night. I found out later the turned the water supply off due to numerous leaks. Two of which were in our cabin with buckets under them. After I spoke to a crew member I was assured it would not be turned off again. It wasn't. There was an ant infestation in the bathroom and when I brought it up to the staff, I was handed a plastic pump bottle of liquid and told that it wasn't the hair product as labeled on the bottle. When I sprayed the ants I could then tell that it was gasoline I was spraying. It stunk the entire cabin out. It did work temporarily though, but there were many more back within hours. There was no guidance as to tours in the area. Our impression was that there were some nice aspects to the resort, but it was missing a manager to organize and maintain the place. If you like a quiet isolated vacation and can tolerate the negative aspects mentioned here, you could enjoy your stay here. There is no beach, however there are cement stairs leading into the water. There are some weeds close to shore, but it clears up as you get out further.
Monica J. Grupo United States of America, 4 de octubre de 2012
nice place but not beachfront

Staff was very friendly, place was clean, nice view of the ocean
5,7
We were very excited about our stay in Bohol, but found this resort too far from other activities and places on the island. Located in the middle of nowhere, our only form of transportation was what was provided by the resort, for a fee that was far more than we were expecting to pay. We were not near any beaches, any restaurants, anything at all. If you are looking for a very quiet place, this is it. However, there's nothing to do. They have a menu, but the food wasn't very good. They say they can call you a massage, we didn't try it. Basically it's a clean place to stay in a beautiful setting, but you're very secluded and can't do anything on your own. They did not have our booking information...from what I understand there has very recently been a change in management, so they were surprised to know that we were coming. Flor, the new manager, is very friendly and very helpful. It has all the makings for a great place, it's just not there yet.
Consejos: lugares de interés: They offer you tours to see various sights around the island. The tours are great, but know that the price they tell you is for their side only. Everywhere you stop there will be additional entrance fees or rental fees or taxes that you need to pay.
Peter T. Solo United Kingdom, 15 de septiembre de 2012
Beautifully locatec atop coral cliffs

Landscaped gardens, view over the ocean, good size swimming pool.
6
wonderful location and beautifully landscaped gardens. but, unfortunately, very poorly organised: - they were not expecting me and did not have my booking - towels were not available at first - water was not connected for first hour - tv not connected - no food on premises although they have restaurant facilities - no mini-bar although it was advertised - no wifi in rooms, although available at reception area - not easy to find as no signage off main coastal road - no eating establishments nearby - need car to get around otherwise you are stuck! pity, because layout of resort and views over the ocean are stunning.
Daniel B. Parejas Canada, 28 de julio de 2012
peaceful hotel

ocean view, near the city Tagbilaran, new townhouse as room
8
no beach, but you can swim. The hotel is not far from Tagbilaran, but it is also pretty isolated for the circle road, approx 1.5 kms. So to beg a ride to reach this main road. From there, have many jeegney to the city at 10-15 minutes drive. Good food, but can be restricted if few clients at hotel. Nice swimming pool. Ideal for romance and peaceful stay. No night life.
Laura P. Familias (niños mayores) 31 de mayo de 2012
hotel was ok

the staff was very accommodating, the rooms have privacy
7,3
we were surprised and disappointed when we found out that the resort hotel was quite far from the panglao white beach. but, we appreciate the fact that the staff was accommodating enough to arrange the transportation. they were all friendly and courteous.
Gerwin D. Parejas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2012
Lovelt Hotel and resort

beach and swimming pool
8
hidden coral divers resort is perfect for honeymoon and family trip. each room is in a bongalo/single detach type far from other rooms with private swimming pools; one for adult and one for children. overlooking beach and good experience of sunset. you can asked your dinner in a cottage with candle lights. you will wake in the morning and experience sunrise while having your breakfast.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Sunset and beaches
Pangilinan R. Parejas Philippines, 1 de abril de 2012
Nice remote place

quiet, clean pool, friendly staff
6,3
nice and quiet place. space, bed and airconditioning is okay. friendly staff. didn't unload our clothes in the closet, needs upgrading. no cable tv but there's free wifi in the dining area.
Consejos sobre el hotel: bring your own toiletries
Daniel C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de febrero de 2012
2 thumbs up

ok for your budget
8
we enjoy our stay and we will come back again on april for another family vacation.
Consejos: lugares de interés: very near to city and tourist spot
Angelita P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de febrero de 2012
Really HIDDEN and holds surprises!

Quiet place
7
Staff are very reasonable and accommodating. Place is rather isolated and requires a personal service vehicle.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hidden Coral Diver’s Club BoholHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - VistasHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Jardín Hidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - HabitaciónHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotelHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - RestauranteHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - VistasHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - HabitaciónHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotelHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - HabitaciónHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotelHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotelHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotelHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - AlrededoresHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Exterior del hotelHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - PiscinaHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - AlrededoresHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - AlrededoresHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - AlrededoresHidden Coral Diver’s Club Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02