Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaja, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Exterior del hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Entrada High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interior del hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Habitación High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Habitación High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Habitación High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Habitación High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Habitación High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Habitación High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Habitación High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Gimnasio High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Gimnasio High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Restaurante
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Gimnasio High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Alrededores High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Entrada High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Recepción High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Gimnasio High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Piscina High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interior del hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interior del hotel High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Rungkut Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 611 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (611)
Fernando A. De trabajo Spain, 19 de julio de 2012
Buen Hotel pero algun problema

Buena situacion en el centro de la ciudad, limpio , habitaciones amplias.
8
Estuvimos solo una noche y en general satisfechos, el personal muy amable, nuestro avion llego con retraso y llegamos al hotel a las 5 de la mañana pero en recepcion estaban esperandonos y nos dieron todo tipo de atencion. Este hotel tiene algun problema, las habitaciones no tienen mini bar, y el balcon no se puede abrir, el hotel no tiene restaurante ni servicio de habitaciones, por lo demas todo perfecto
Livina S. De trabajo Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2014
A very standard service

near to airport, 2 swimming pools, clean
6,3
nothing special. It was just standard for every points. Even the breakfast was poor. There weas only bread toast. no any choices
Khalid A. Parejas Australia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Nice hotel

location, Nice room and swimming pool
10
Nice hotel with excellent big room, close to shopping and airport. I prefer staying in this hotel!!
Boedi C. De trabajo Indonesia, 5 de febrero de 2014
High Point Serviced Apartment

budgeted hotel and large room
5
budgeted hotel and large room but poor breakfast and actually it was serviced apartment instead of hotel
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de febrero de 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment for Business Traveller

Location close to University, Easy Access to Airport and Price
8
Ketut B. Solo Indonesia, 27 de enero de 2014
friendly staffs, big room, but no wifi in the room

lovation, big room, value for money
7
the staffs always very friendly, the room is big, poor breakfast, no wifi in the room
Tonny P. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de enero de 2014
Far less than what we had expected.

Near airport, living room and kitchen availability
4,3
It is very dissapointing. Good thing we only stay one night for transit. We booked a room for 3 for our trip. After we enter the room, we found out that the bathroom was full with little small black worms!!! We complain straight away and good thing they have another room for us. However we have had a bad impression of the apartment by then. Definitely not going back there again.
Gunadi Y. Grupo Indonesia, 8 de enero de 2014
OK with cleanliness issue

Good for groups
3,7
This is an apartment. We are given 2 apartment room for 6 people. There are 2 bedrooms in each apartment room: 1 master for 2 people and 1 single bed room. The apartment room is spacious with small living room (incl. TV and sofa), a dining table, a bathroom and small kitchen. The room is humid. Unfortunately, we had cleanliness issue with one of the apartment rooms. To our surprise, we saw lots, lots, lots of tiny black creatures worms (length about 1 cm) in the bathroom around the drain hole till the base of the toilet. It was midnite when we checked-in and found out about it. We had no choice but to handle it on our own. We boiled water several times to wash away the worms and it took us around 1 hour to finally clean it up. Luckily we only had to stay for 1 night there. We left the next morning and told the receptionist about it.
Erni A. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2014
very not recommended to choose this hotel!

nothing!
2
i booked for 2 nights, but i checked out after 1 night..i was fooled by other customer's review on agoda.. the room is dirty (candy wrappers, used tissue, nutshell under the bed), the bathroom is very dirty with black spots on the back of the toilet and the floor, which makes i choose not to take a bath.. these conditions makes me think that the bedsheet is not changed for a long time.. and the toilet was nearly off..
Livina S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2014
Value to money

large room with good facilieties
7,3
I was be there with my family of 4. This two bedroom apartment is quite big for accommodate 4 persons and it is also equipped with pantry. It is really comfort to stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabajaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Exterior del hotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - EntradaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interior del hotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - HabitaciónHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - HabitaciónHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - HabitaciónHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - HabitaciónHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - HabitaciónHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - HabitaciónHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - HabitaciónHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - GimnasioHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - GimnasioHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - RestauranteHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - GimnasioHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - AlrededoresHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - EntradaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - RecepciónHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - GimnasioHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - PiscinaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interior del hotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interior del hotelHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaja - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaja

AS-AGWEB-3B06