o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Gimnasio Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 601

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 167 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (167)
Ordenar por:
Luis S. De trabajo Venezuela, 19 de noviembre de 2014
me pareció excelente

habitación, launch area de bar, localizado crecar de algunos buenos bares de copas y restaurantes así como de sitios turísticos
9
Kingston H. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de octubre de 2014
Perfect location and breakfast

Location, location, breakfast
8,7
Central location to many sights and next to subway entrance. Good breakfast selection. Generally good stay, but staff weren't that customer service friendly. One guy cut in front of me at check-in and the receptionist serviced that guy instead of the people in the line. A bell boy also decided he should have the right of way over 2 hotel guests in the hallway
Sihyung P. De trabajo South Korea, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Good but expensive during season

Location, Food, Comfort
7,7
Stayed here during Innotrans. Location was good for travellers and the food, service and rooms were at par with any other Hiltons I've stayed at. However, the price was way too high because most of the hotels in Berlin increase their price 3 times during big exhibition seasons. I seriously think this should change. I can understand double but 600 USD per night was not worth it.
Tim S. Solo Australia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Great central location in Berlin

Location, Staff, Bed
9,3
Great. It was perfect for exploring Berlin. Right in the middle of where you need to be. The staff were fantastic and the room very comfortable.
Suresh B. Parejas United States of America, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic

Location, Executive Club and Service
9,7
Vert good, it is a nice location with very professional staff.
Frank R. De trabajo Germany, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Best Location in Town

Good location, comfort, Reasonable price
8,7
Good stay recommend the place
Philip R. Familias (niños mayores) Switzerland, 29 de agosto de 2014
loved it!

room comfortness/staff performance/location
9,3
Traveling around Germany lowered my expectaion on the service level. However! Berlin lifted up the bar and made our days. Hilton staff are very kind, professional and helpful if available (customer hotline was often ended up with no one answering in the night)
Ali A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
vacation

very pure service rude staff
3,3
i will never go there again
Ali A. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 28 de agosto de 2014
the staff was not friendly at all

location
4,7
staff was not friendly on my reservation indicated that i have wifi in the room included with my price when i went there they said no it is $ 25 E for each night and when i try to connect at the main loopy the wifi it was slow , staff never help for any think and when we approach them they send us to other person at the hotel in general it was bad experience at the hotel in berlin
Jose P. Parejas Mexico, 25 de agosto de 2014
No internet free at the room.

Location, food
3,3
Excelente location, breakfast perfect! But their internet rate policy makes me never going back again to a Hilton.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlínHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - GimnasioHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - GimnasioHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - PiscinaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Hilton Berlin Hotel, Berlín

AS-AGWEB-3C06