Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hilton Berlin Hotel

Mohrenstrasse 30, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10117 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Vestíbulo Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Gimnasio Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotel
Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Restaurante Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel Hilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 601

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 133 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (133)
Mun Y. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de enero de 2014
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7,3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. Parejas Australia, 28 de diciembre de 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de diciembre de 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de noviembre de 2013
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9,3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. De trabajo Germany, 27 de octubre de 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8,3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. Parejas Canada, 5 de octubre de 2013
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8,3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. Grupo Singapore, 2 de octubre de 2013
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9,7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. Parejas Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2013
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8,7
Kei B. Solo Sweden, 25 de agosto de 2013
Good location and value for money

Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
9
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Rebecca T. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 7 de agosto de 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin

Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
7
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hilton Berlin Hotel BerlínHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - VestíbuloHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - GimnasioHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Bar/ SalónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - RestauranteHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Sala de reunionesHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Interior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - SpaHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - GimnasioHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Exterior del hotelHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - HabitaciónHilton Berlin Hotel Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01