o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Bahía Tumon, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Baño Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Vestíbulo Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Recepción Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cafetería Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ Salón Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ Salón Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club de niños Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Gimnasio Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativas
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativas Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Playa Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotel Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Habitación
Área: Bahía Tumon Número de habitaciones: 658

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 466 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (466)
Ordenar por:
Soyeon K. Solo South Korea, 6 de febrero de 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 23 de enero de 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9,3
it's very good
Min J. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 22 de enero de 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8,7
Very good
Joyce A. Grupo Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Familias (niños pequeños) Guam, 7 de enero de 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9,7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6,3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Solo South Korea, 18 de diciembre de 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6,3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Solo United States of America, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Grupo Hong Kong, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Grupo Hong Kong, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9,3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BañoHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - VestíbuloHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RecepciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestauranteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CafeteríaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ SalónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bar/ SalónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Club de niñosHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - GimnasioHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones recreativasHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - PlayaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior del hotelHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - HabitaciónHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - InstalacionesHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - InstalacionesHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - InstalacionesHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3B03